Big Red Cream Soda Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • retailhotty25 By  retailhotty25    
    10.04.16

    I have not been able to drink one of these in over ten years but loved them when I was a kid to preteen. They have a wonderful taste and are really refreshing.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Battina By  Battina    
    07.10.15

    One of my favorite drinks! Super sweet and unique flavor! (no one else in my family seems to like it though, so your mileage may vary)

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • peacelovebre By  peacelovebre    
    09.24.13

    Haven't had this in quite some time, but it's so good:)

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nanaof4n1 By  nanaof4n1    
    08.03.13

    My husband's thing.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • paulanderssen5 By  paulanderssen5    
    06.27.13

    How can anyone dislike Big Red? I can't believe they don't sell this stuff throughout the country.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nessav By  Nessav    
    05.30.13

    Blegh I don't like cream soda at all

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • loriejackson24 By  loriejackson24    
    05.28.13

    I love cream soda and big red cream soda has a great flavor :-)

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • GabriellaC By  GabriellaC    
    01.03.13

    Love Cream Soda

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lilith By  lilith    
    01.01.13

    Since i was young i love a cold big red in a glass of ice. mmmmm

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dacotahsgirl By  dacotahsgirl    
    10.18.12

    Oh my gosh, this is the BEST soda ever! Such a unique flavor. It's hard to find in some places, but I was lucky enough to find a "diet" version. It's good too!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • frizzyborden By  frizzyborden    
    05.19.12

    Oh my! I forgot all about this soda! It was one of my favorites as a kid, and I still love it. I haven't had it in a while though, but now I really want some. Nothing tastes like Big Red. It's creamy and good.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sgtorres2023 By  sgtorres2023    
    04.11.12

    so glad i live in texas in i can drink Big Red and dr.pepper whenever i want ;) how i love my home town bc they created both of these drinks. Best soda pop ever!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • xaveria2 By  xaveria2    
    04.10.12

    My absolute favorite. Several years ago I lived in Florida for 6 months and they don't sell Big Red anywhere. I had a friend bring me a few cases when she came to visit. I also got my grandma to bring me some when she came to spend the holidays. I love it and have tried generic brands of red cream soda but nothing tastes like Big Red. Nothing at all compares.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • littleminkee By  littleminkee    
    01.24.12

    I love Big Red! When I was little I only had it once a year when we visited relatives in Texas. Now they have have it here in California (but I still kinda think the Texas stuff tasted better!)

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • imthinkingoutloud By  imthinkingoutloud    
    09.28.11

    a nice change from regular cream soda. This was one of my mother's favorites and it has been passed on to me and now to my own daughter. A nice treat we enjoy, family style.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *