Big Red Cream Soda | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • retailhotty25 By  retailhotty25    
    10.04.16

    I have not been able to drink one of these in over ten years but loved them when I was a kid to preteen. They have a wonderful taste and are really refreshing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Battina By  Battina    
    07.10.15

    One of my favorite drinks! Super sweet and unique flavor! (no one else in my family seems to like it though, so your mileage may vary)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • peacelovebre By  peacelovebre    
    09.24.13

    Haven't had this in quite some time, but it's so good:)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nanaof4n1 By  nanaof4n1    
    08.03.13

    My husband's thing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • paulanderssen5 By  paulanderssen5    
    06.27.13

    How can anyone dislike Big Red? I can't believe they don't sell this stuff throughout the country.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nessav By  Nessav    
    05.30.13

    Blegh I don't like cream soda at all

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • loriejackson24 By  loriejackson24    
    05.28.13

    I love cream soda and big red cream soda has a great flavor :-)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • GabriellaC By  GabriellaC    
    01.03.13

    Love Cream Soda

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lilith By  lilith    
    01.01.13

    Since i was young i love a cold big red in a glass of ice. mmmmm

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dacotahsgirl By  dacotahsgirl    
    10.18.12

    Oh my gosh, this is the BEST soda ever! Such a unique flavor. It's hard to find in some places, but I was lucky enough to find a "diet" version. It's good too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *