Bic for Her Retractable Gel Pens Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Heathers2980 By  Heathers2980    
    10.21.17

    Bic for Her

    These pens deliver bright vibrant color and they last for awhile!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jlt8484 By  jlt8484    
    03.19.15

    I dont care what anyone says!! BUT GEL PENS ARE THE BEST!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shannonmdavis72912 By  shannonmdavis72912    
    03.15.15

    Love the color options on these. Definitely recommend

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Churchhat By  Churchhat    
    03.10.15

    Smooth writing doesn't leak, or smudge while writing. I would recommend it for classroom purposes only.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • snugarbear By  snugarbear    
    07.11.14

    I love gel pens and these are pretty good. They have a nice dark color, write smooth and last a long time. A little higher priced than some pens, but I think they are worth it!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amj5537 By  amj5537    
    07.01.14

    This is the best writing pen ever! They come in great colors too Everyone needs to try them!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kryslee83 By  Kryslee83    
    05.07.14

    I know it may seem like another pen to many...but I love the feeling of this and the ink doesn't bleed or go through skipping. I love it! Writing is comfortable and easy to move with my carpal tunnel :D

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LThatcher By  LThatcher    
    01.21.14

    It's just a regular pen. It's supposed to be designed for women's hands but holding it just feels like any other pen.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • midnite2011 By  midnite2011    
    12.05.13

    They are awesome pens, no ink skipping, last a long time (if no one steals them). Easy to write with, I would recommend these everyone.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TaylorTea By  TaylorTea    
    09.22.12

    I am a clinical nurse, so I write quite a bit at work. I absolutely LOVE these pens. I have never had a problem with the ink skipping, though I do get carried away and the ink smudges occasionally. The only real problem I have with them is keeping them in my pockets. People want to "borrow" them constantly and I never see them again.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • saaema By  saaema    
    01.22.12

    good grip, good ink, and good for everyday use!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • friedmli By  friedmli    
    01.20.12

    Ugh, these were horrible, as my experience with Bic pens usually is. I hated the pattern on the pen barrel (really, I could not bring these into a meeting at the bank where I work) and the ink skipped as the point of the pen was really scratchy on paper. Plus, why black ink if you're going to put pink and purple flowers on the barrel? At least give me a matching ink color to distract from how poorly the pen writes. I love gel pens but will be sticking with Pentel EnerGel and various Uni-Ball models!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cmerino By  cmerino    
    01.16.12

    My grown daughters fought over these pens! good think I got 2 gels and 2 ball points. We love the colors!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • inthelou By  inthelou    
    01.11.12

    When first using these pens the ink skipped and I would have to write things over again. As I used the pens more the ink starting coming out to fast and my writing was blotchy. They were bulky and didn't fit in your hand comfortably. I would not purchase these pens again.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shygurlie7 By  shygurlie7    
    01.09.12

    These are very pretty and fun to use.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *