Bic Cristal Ballpoint Stic Pen | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • I buy these by the case. Inexpensive, last long, and write well. I use these for everyday use.

  • MasterofMom MasterofMom
    03.06.14

    No. These are cheap, and not in a good way. I have almost never been able to get through any of these pens with all of the ink used up because the ink will dry in the pen and make the ball stick. This is one of those 'scribble' pens, meaning that you have to scribble all over to get any ink on the ball before you can write with it. Ugh. I hate these. When I'm looking for a pen and I find one of these, I keep looking.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Browneyedgirl90 By  Browneyedgirl90    
    10.11.18

    I love these pens. I like that they are inexpensive and last forever. Easy to write with. A very good buy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nellyfrank By  Nellyfrank    
    08.24.16

    I DJ and run karaoke, I use these pens because they work and are cheap so i don't have to worry if people "accidentally"take them home.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • deanna519 By  deanna519    
    08.02.16

    cheap

    Poor quality pen. Does not write smoothly. Leaks easily. Not worth the hassle to me

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vickiedien By  vickiedien    
    09.09.15

    For a cheap pen, these write very well! If you want to fancy them up a bit, add flowers to the top!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • diamondnicole11 By  diamondnicole11    
    05.15.15

    love love love,these pens write so smooth and easy. they don't left my leftie hand all dirty from it rubbing across the paper.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jlt8484 By  jlt8484    
    03.19.15

    When working in big business these pens are great. I work in healthcare and we use these pens more than others!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shannonmdavis72912 By  shannonmdavis72912    
    03.15.15

    I buy these by the case. Inexpensive, last long, and write well. I use these for everyday use.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JustMissAsh By  JustMissAsh    
    02.25.15

    Favorite cheap pen ever. Really good price and good quality. Writes very well. Rarely have pens that leak.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MasterofMom By  MasterofMom    
    03.06.14

    No. These are cheap, and not in a good way. I have almost never been able to get through any of these pens with all of the ink used up because the ink will dry in the pen and make the ball stick. This is one of those 'scribble' pens, meaning that you have to scribble all over to get any ink on the ball before you can write with it. Ugh. I hate these. When I'm looking for a pen and I find one of these, I keep looking.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lovedeals73 By  lovedeals73    
    02.15.14

    I purchase it all the time, I like how they write and the inks last a long time. Plus they're cos-effective.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *