Bezi Bra Discs | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • romonna80 By  romonna80    
    05.12.11

    I WOULD LOVE A SAMPLE OF THIS ITS THE PERFECT THING FOR SUMMER TIME..

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • alijewyl64 By  alijewyl64    
    02.25.10

    right on! something that i needed and found and love.... there is a time and place for everything.. lol.. i like my girls to be "happy and perky" sometimes.. just not iat the office.. not so much. :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • joy9281 By  joy9281    
    12.11.09

    I WOULD LOVE TO TRIAL THESE THEY WOULD BE JUST WHAT I NEED IN THE SUMMER TIME!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CindyF By  CindyF    
    11.13.09

    what a great idea for a womens issue. A great way to be professional and feel comfortable

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • stefaniek99 By  stefaniek99    
    10.18.09

    You can get them from amazon or a lot of online lingerie stores. They are one size fits most- about 2.75" in diameter. Also just as an update, I wore mine for about 12 hours the other day when I was at a conference and found that I did get a slight heat rash. They are silicone, so maybe it'd be best to wear for not more than 8-10 hours in a row.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cybrown551 By  cybrown551    
    10.17.09

    Wow! sounds like a great product. Are they one size fit most? Where do you get them? I will have to try this product. Thanks.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • prisca By  prisca    
    10.15.09

    I'll be darned! This is fantastic. Where did you get them?

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momagarry By  momagarry    
    10.08.09

    These are awesome!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *