Beyonce Heat Perfume for Women | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Jmigli By  Jmigli    
    02.14.17

    Drugstore Perfume

    It's a scent like All the other drugstore scents. Cheaply made. Smells OK. Nothing to brag about.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HazelBeltran5 By  HazelBeltran5    
    12.27.13

    for me its a bit to strong but beyonce has some other amazing perfumes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BronzedPrincess123 By  BronzedPrincess123    
    12.27.13

    This is a very strong, cheap smelling fragrance. I got this as a gift and I hate it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • EbbyLaster By  EbbyLaster    
    07.16.13

    I use this every blue moon, a little too sweet for me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kuananysha By  kuananysha    
    07.15.13

    I very lady like perfume

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mariel614 By  mariel614    
    08.29.12

    Smells too strong and cheap. Hate this scent!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • deedoesmakeup By  deedoesmakeup    
    04.12.12

    I was given this as a gift & the scent is just not for me.Wayyyy to strong & just not me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • raqueta By  raqueta    
    04.11.12

    I received this as a gift from my sister and I AM IN LOVE WITH HEAT!! I love it I love it I love it. Go and buy this NOW

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CindyF By  CindyF    
    03.01.12

    I did not care for this scent at all. It is way to sweet and cheap smelling. Lucky for me it didn't last very long either

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • newwilson By  newwilson    
    12.28.11

    love it :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *