Betty Crocker Roasted Garlic Instant Potatoes | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • jtry1953 jtry1953
    10.27.12

    A perfect topper for Shepherd's pie using leftover meatloaf crumbled up with just the right savory flavor. They're a go-to staple for punching up leftovers and any meal, for that matter. A real time saver, too.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • jtry1953 By  jtry1953    
    10.27.12

    A perfect topper for Shepherd's pie using leftover meatloaf crumbled up with just the right savory flavor. They're a go-to staple for punching up leftovers and any meal, for that matter. A real time saver, too.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • reardon3xs By  reardon3xs    
    10.27.12

    Great for a quick side. Good flavors!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ujjwala By  Ujjwala    
    10.25.12

    This i s a great product and it goes with all my vegetarian dishes.My whole family loves this.I liked the taste and texture of it.It is wonderful product when you have short of time.It is ready so no worries.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kshawhan By  kshawhan    
    10.25.12

    I really like these potatoes. They have a nice taste, not too garlicky, but a subtle garlic taste. i use them quite a bit with my dinners.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • barbara_wllms By  barbara_wllms    
    10.25.12

    These have become a staple in our home and what I turn to when I need a side. They are wonderful and cook up so nicely!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Joaness By  Joaness    
    10.24.12

    Easy and so tasty. Perfect to add to a crockpot roast after a hard day at work! I love the taste and you can always add cheese or other goodies to add extra goodness. So good we eat without gravy! That is unusual in my house as mashed potatoes mean gravy.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • carley222 By  carley222    
    10.24.12

    didnt get in the program but I love these, they taste great and are so easy to make and price good..:)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Pinkdaisydukegal824 By  Pinkdaisydukegal824    
    10.24.12

    My whole family loves these potatoes. They have a wonderful taste and are so easy to make. I use them all the time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jujubeans142003 By  jujubeans142003    
    10.24.12

    My whole family loves them..they taste great!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • koolmist101 By  koolmist101    
    10.24.12

    I love these instant potatoes! And my family doesn't complain because they are from a box! Perfect!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *