Better Homes and Gardens New Cookbook | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    10.29.13

    This is a classic cookbook. Everyone should have one!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Brittany8977 By  Brittany8977    
    09.04.16

    Tried and true cookbook

    I always remembered seeing this in my grandma's and even my mothers house. I always loved looking through it and seeing the pictures with all the recipes. Such a good cook book throughout the years.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • EnchantedSeashells By  EnchantedSeashells    
    11.02.15

    My mom had one in the 1940s and even though I still have her old one, I got the newer edition. Can't go wrong with these tried and true recipes!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • elaynegardner By  elaynegardner    
    11.02.15

    My families have been getting recipes from this book since I was a little girl. Loved every single one we tried. Definitely a book that makes memories

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kiwi6685 By  Kiwi6685    
    04.24.15

    I think everyone could use this cookbook! I have a ton of cookbooks in my home, but every time I look for a recipe, I always find myself back at this cookbook! It has so many recipes and many are simple and easy to follow!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Colibeth By  Colibeth    
    04.20.15

    The most used cookbook in my kitchen. Everyone should have this one.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CSACHB By  CSACHB    
    12.11.14

    I want this cookbook so bad. I'm keeping my fingers crossed for Christmas ;)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lauriejocampbell By  lauriejocampbell    
    12.04.14

    This is that basic cookbook that every kitchen needs!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mommeex3 By  Mommeex3    
    11.30.14

    I have this cookbook and love it! My mom has one from the 60's that she still uses! It has great starter/basic recipes that are a great way to start off your cooking knowledge. You will also use it as a reference once you've come a cooking novice. It's something I would recommend to any cook!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 1littlezim By  1littlezim    
    11.30.14

    I love this cookbook! As a young wife who had never really cooked before my wedding day, this was a lifesaver. Helped my discover my love of food, and the art of the dinner party.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Carrie52Mac By  Carrie52Mac    
    11.29.14

    My mother had one, I hot one and I will likely get one for my daughter. Basics are essential!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *