Benefit Stay Flawless 15 Hour Primer | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • katfos katfos
    05.13.14

    Love! Love! Love! You can roll this over your face and rub it in and your foundation does not budge. Everyone must try this product at least once!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • emelizabeth By  emelizabeth    
    02.26.17

    Not Impressed

    Normally I love all things Benefit but this primer just didn't cut it for me. I saw really no difference in the way my makeup sat or stayed. I did not feel like it lived up to it's promises. Might be good for other skin types, but not mine.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Fayrouz By  Fayrouz    
    01.21.17

    One of the best face primers I've tried, I use it alone I don't think I need foundation after it as it makes my skin look great. I have a very sensitive skin and I had no problem with this primer.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JuneEv By  JuneEv    
    10.04.15

    This works decently well. Not a fan of the twist up tube because you have to sort of rub it all over your face directly from the tube. Doesn't feel like you get complete coverage that way. It does hold makeup for a decent amount of time and prevents shine, just wish the application was easier.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kislam97 By  Kislam97    
    08.24.15

    This is my favorite primer. It helps my foundation go smoothly on my skin, and it really does look flawless for the whole day!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Paradiscal By  Paradiscal    
    01.27.15

    One of the best primers out there! Works great for oily and dry skin! Keeps my makeup from melting off, or absorbing into my skin! Love love love Benefit. It never disappoints (:

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • andichick By  andichick    
    01.25.15

    Love this primer. Stays and makes your make up look awesome!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BronzedSouthernBeauty By  BronzedSouthernBeauty    
    01.13.15

    I love this! I mostly use this to fill in my fine lines. It makes it easy to do that because it comes in a twist up tube. I don't really like to put this all over my face I find that it makes foundation cling to it. So if you don't put it all over the face evenly, which is hard to do because of the consistency and packaging, your foundation ends up looking very patchy. But for filling in lines and pores, it works great!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Gghardin By  Gghardin    
    05.18.14

    Good stuff, lets your makeup glide on and looks so professional. Stays on all day. one of the better primers out there and i would fully recommend this one.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mandaleighu By  mandaleighu    
    05.18.14

    I do love this product because it gives my makeup a professional look that lasts all day and night. Especially those nights out dancing :) i LOVE it!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katfos By  katfos    
    05.13.14

    Love! Love! Love! You can roll this over your face and rub it in and your foundation does not budge. Everyone must try this product at least once!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *