Benefit Honey Snap out of it Scrub | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • JCLARK1 By  JCLARK1    
    03.06.13

    HONEY IS A GREAT INGREDIENT TO USE FOR SKIN

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • anganny609 By  anganny609    
    11.21.12

    I love this product Have been using it for about 2 years now. Really helps take care of impurities. Smell is great. Can be used as a quick exfoliator or a mask. Leaves skin feeling very smooth and clean. I have dry skin and this really does the trick just by using it twice a week.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • blossoms By  blossoms    
    10.26.12

    I love this scrub! The almond and honey scent really wake me up in the morning when I use it! It really helps to exfoliate my face and takes away all of the impurities.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • RosieB80 By  RosieB80    
    05.29.12

    I like the way this exfoliates. They only problem is that I always seem to breakout after using it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nursejulz By  nursejulz    
    12.09.11

    Sounds interesting, where can we find it??

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • niferr By  niferr    
    02.18.11

    I love this scrub and brand benefit. But they are changing their skin care line and that always throws me off!!!1

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SiLvEr-StArS By  SiLvEr-StArS    
    12.10.09

    This is the1st time of hearing about this Scrub also. And my skin needs something like this. lt sounds so yummy / refreshing, would love to give this a try.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sassysami By  sassysami    
    12.10.09

    Never heard of it but it sounds good. I wouldl ove to try it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jenrudy By  jenrudy    
    10.20.09

    This is a wonderful scrub. Not only is a wonderful exfoliator, but it completly transformed my skin. It is so refreshing to use, I feel like I have new skin. It also smells so yummy, it makes you want to eat the bottle!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *