Benefit Hello Flawless Powder Foundation | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Sweet39059 By  Sweet39059    
    05.18.16

    This foundation is amazing. It leaves your face smooth and not cakey at all. I always rely on this foundation, especially since I'm someone who goes for the "no makeup" look

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Maria12 By  Maria12    
    11.30.15

    Great silky smooth finish. Loved it. Had first come across it is when borrowing it from my cousin. A bit pricey but totally worth it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katieshuck By  katieshuck    
    11.24.15

    I really like using this foundation when I need to look completely put together. It provides me with an almost matte-look and a great base to the rest of my makeup. I love switching between the brush and the sponge so that I can change the appearance of the makeup to more or less of a matte look.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arelyjrosario By  arelyjrosario    
    11.04.14

    Tried it once. Love it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Padilla By  Padilla    
    05.23.13

    Love it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • horseshoekels By  horseshoekels    
    05.20.13

    Looks very natural. Powder foundation that keeps oil at bay. Does not make my face look face and full of makeup but just nicely evens out my skin tone, hiding blemishes and discolorations.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katiehathaway By  katiehathaway    
    04.27.13

    im a huge fan of powder foundation and this is one of my favorites!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • blossoms By  blossoms    
    10.26.12

    I love this foundation! It feels like velvet on my skin and it is definitely not drying! It goes on smooth and does not cake on my face! Plus I like that it really matches my skin tone!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sochicsara By  sochicsara    
    12.13.10

    Although it is kind of pricey, this is the best foundation I have used! I have very sensitive skin, but this didn't make me break out, and it also looks completely natural and pretty! The applicators that come with it too are great and don't make it go on too cakey. I love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • m000m000 By  m000m000    
    07.21.10

    I love this foundation! It last all day, but you can apply more throughout the day with out it looking cakey! There is a lot of product in the container, but the price is pretty high. I do, however, love how it comes with a brush and sponge (the brush is also great for applying a bronzer!) I love this product..do you?!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *