Benefit Benefit Hello Flawless Oxygen Wow SPF 25 Liquid Foundatio | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • eliss22 eliss22
    05.19.15

    The only reason I use this foundation it's because it matches my skin color better than other foundations, I have dry skin and use primer before applying it but even then leaves my face oily and sticky it is supposed to be a dewy finish but it's more like a greasy one, and easily creates a mess, you have to make sure not to rub on anything because it will easily came off . This foundation it's more like a light to medium coverage and it helps to create a very natural foundation look it does not look cakey.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • zsazsa By  zsazsa    
    10.04.17

    This is a great makeup product If you want something light, the downfall was that I didn?t think it had huge coverage so my blotchiness still showed and it didn?t cover age lines that other brands can do.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • avillafuerte By  avillafuerte    
    08.21.16

    Oxidized

    I tried this foundation because I was told that it wouldn't oxidize however it was on for an hour and it oxidized to an extreme orange color (I'm very pale). I wouldn't recommend this for someone who is pale like I am or those who have pink undertones.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lastqueendrea By  lastqueendrea    
    10.26.15

    I love this foundation. I love hows it my skin look flawless .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nrae28 By  Nrae28    
    09.06.15

    I love this foundation and was the first perfect match for my skin-tone foundation I've found. (Fortunately with that, I was able to find more) But anyways, it can be a little sticky at first application, but after a few minutes that went away. I always apply it with a beauty blender and love the outcome with that.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • eliss22 By  eliss22    
    05.19.15

    The only reason I use this foundation it's because it matches my skin color better than other foundations, I have dry skin and use primer before applying it but even then leaves my face oily and sticky it is supposed to be a dewy finish but it's more like a greasy one, and easily creates a mess, you have to make sure not to rub on anything because it will easily came off . This foundation it's more like a light to medium coverage and it helps to create a very natural foundation look it does not look cakey.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lauripita By  Lauripita    
    02.07.15

    I tried to like this product, as I use many benefit produce, but after trying and trying, and trying yet again, I just could not like the foundation. This product is for women with flawless skin, not a blemish, not a dark spot, not anything they want to hide or cover. I have fairly good skin, but his foundation did not even cover a little red almost pimple.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kirangulalaye By  Kirangulalaye    
    01.07.15

    Sticky but good coverage. Can slip and slide without a primer

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Reannen89 By  Reannen89    
    01.07.15

    I love this foundation it is so smooth it goes on nice it has good coverage it makes it look like your not wearing a foundation i ware it all the time its my favorite liquid foundation

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arelyjrosario By  arelyjrosario    
    11.05.14

    I love using it with my damp beauty blender.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bambola By  bambola    
    09.23.14

    I really like it because I don't like wearing foundation and this one makes my skin feel like it can breath and that I'm hardly wearing any make-up at all. The coverage is great and not to overdone it makes you look natural and not cakey.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *