Ben and Jerry's Phish Food Ice Cream Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • geminieyez83 By  geminieyez83    
    05.31.18

    Favorite guilty pleasure

    This is one of my favorite Ben & Jerry's flavors! I absolutely love the marshmallowy, fudgy, caramely combination! This ice cream is definitely what the Dr. ordered when it comes to guilty pleasures!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sneakytortoise By  sneakytortoise    
    09.17.17

    Best ice cream ever! The ice cream is rich and super yummy, and the swirls of marshmallow are delicious! The chocolate fish are nice and crunchy, giving good texture to the product. I love to keep some of this in my freezer as a late night treat!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • megtheotter By  megtheotter    
    03.23.17

    Chocolate Lover Dream!

    Such a great flavor! As a chocolate lover this is the most ideal for me. They tend to run pretty high in price and fat. Worth purchasing on special occasions.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Abbeyrosewest By  Abbeyrosewest    
    04.15.16

    Magical

    Who doesn't love eating fudge phish? It's so delicious.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Capabilitymom By  Capabilitymom    
    03.23.16

    One of our faves! I first tried it after a Ben and Jerry's factory tour (best tour ever)!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ima_lil_galaxy By  ima_lil_galaxy    
    01.20.16

    This and Cherry Garcia are the flavors that keep me attached to Ben & Jerry's. I absolutely love Phish Food. The chocolate fish go so well with the chocolate ice cream and the marshmallow swirl. It's never crystal-ly and it goes wonderfully on top of a walnut brownie!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Rbovard By  Rbovard    
    06.17.15

    So yummy! I buy it all the time! It is one of my favorites!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tbolliecat By  tbolliecat    
    06.03.15

    My absolute favorite Ben & Jerry's ice cream flavor. I love the combination of hard and soft with the fudge fish pieces and the gooey caramel and marshmallow swirls. It's all mixed together in chocolate ice cream. It's sinfully delicious!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • heartbreaker4 By  heartbreaker4    
    04.16.14

    I love Ben & Jerry's all flavors, but this one is my favorite.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • trippingtiffies By  trippingtiffies    
    04.16.14

    One of the first flavors I ever tried & still one of my favorites!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • ajurczyk By  ajurczyk    
    02.19.14

    This is my favorite frozen yogurt ice cream! I just a huge mix of goodness!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • quietwater By  quietwater    
    12.19.13

    Ben and Jerry's is one of the best ice creams out there. You can't fault the taste. Downfalls are the price and that once you open it you are going to eat the whole thing.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Magash05 By  Magash05    
    06.28.13

    Very delicious ice cream however not the healthiest.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • surveyname By  surveyname    
    06.23.13

    Awesome taste. One of the best ice-cream ever. I love this ice-cream.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • stephabrat By  stephabrat    
    06.20.13

    All I know is that when I feel down all I have to do is eat this and I feel like I'm on top of the world.

    Was this helpful?   0