Ben and Jerrys Phish Food Ice Cream | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    04.16.14

    One of the first flavors I ever tried & still one of my favorites!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • geminieyez83 By  geminieyez83    
    05.31.18

    Favorite guilty pleasure

    This is one of my favorite Ben & Jerry's flavors! I absolutely love the marshmallowy, fudgy, caramely combination! This ice cream is definitely what the Dr. ordered when it comes to guilty pleasures!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sneakytortoise By  sneakytortoise    
    09.17.17

    Best ice cream ever! The ice cream is rich and super yummy, and the swirls of marshmallow are delicious! The chocolate fish are nice and crunchy, giving good texture to the product. I love to keep some of this in my freezer as a late night treat!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • megtheotter By  megtheotter    
    03.23.17

    Chocolate Lover Dream!

    Such a great flavor! As a chocolate lover this is the most ideal for me. They tend to run pretty high in price and fat. Worth purchasing on special occasions.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Abbeyrosewest By  Abbeyrosewest    
    04.15.16

    Magical

    Who doesn't love eating fudge phish? It's so delicious.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Capabilitymom By  Capabilitymom    
    03.23.16

    One of our faves! I first tried it after a Ben and Jerry's factory tour (best tour ever)!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ima_lil_galaxy By  ima_lil_galaxy    
    01.20.16

    This and Cherry Garcia are the flavors that keep me attached to Ben & Jerry's. I absolutely love Phish Food. The chocolate fish go so well with the chocolate ice cream and the marshmallow swirl. It's never crystal-ly and it goes wonderfully on top of a walnut brownie!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rbovard By  Rbovard    
    06.17.15

    So yummy! I buy it all the time! It is one of my favorites!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tbolliecat By  tbolliecat    
    06.03.15

    My absolute favorite Ben & Jerry's ice cream flavor. I love the combination of hard and soft with the fudge fish pieces and the gooey caramel and marshmallow swirls. It's all mixed together in chocolate ice cream. It's sinfully delicious!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • heartbreaker4 By  heartbreaker4    
    04.16.14

    I love Ben & Jerry's all flavors, but this one is my favorite.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • trippingtiffies By  trippingtiffies    
    04.16.14

    One of the first flavors I ever tried & still one of my favorites!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *