Ben and Jerry's Peanut Brittle Ice Cream Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • falu215 By  falu215    
    01.27.16

    Two of my favorite guys in the whole world... Ben & Jerry!

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • frannyfig By  frannyfig    
    01.21.16

    This is a delicious dessert that I would highly recommend! Peanut butter and chocolate. What's not to love and Ben and Jerry's is always sure to be yummy!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • fixcoffee1 By  fixcoffee1    
    07.09.15

    Light, sweet, fabulous! Another great product from Ben and Jerrys!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mrsH1980 By  mrsH1980    
    01.23.15

    ice cream that has such unique and very yummy flavors!! This ice cream is so good, creamy, and just love the taste. Also like that it comes in pint size !

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • NancyBrown By  NancyBrown    
    01.19.15

    Love Ben and Jerrys Peanut Butter anything ice cream. Only purchase when on sale, but they use quality ingredients.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • candries By  candries    
    01.15.15

    I absolutely LOVED it! Light and sweet. I had to refrain from eating the whole pint! YUM

    Was this helpful?   2

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mordor By  mordor    
    01.11.15

    So good. I love anything with peanuts.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Puniss By  Puniss    
    11.06.14

    We love Ben & Jerry's ice cream and this is one of my favorites. It really tastes like peanut brittle, just a lot easier on the teeth.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • leahdiebold By  leahdiebold    
    11.02.14

    Yum! Can't go wrong with Ben & Jerry ice cream

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Olivejuice33 By  Olivejuice33    
    10.25.14

    I love all Ben and Jerry's ice creams, the peanut brittle is a new favorite flavor for me and my family. Only downfall... They don't come in a larger size and I can eat the whole thing!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jerrysgirl1978 By  jerrysgirl1978    
    10.05.14

    I love anything from Ben and Jerry

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sina_Veiga By  Sina_Veiga    
    06.22.14

    It's like a little bit of heaven in your mouth! Ben and Jerry's ice cream is the best ice cream out there!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • snugarbear By  snugarbear    
    06.21.14

    How could you not like an ice cream that has such unique and very yummy flavors!! This ice cream is so good, creamy, and just love the taste. Also like that it comes in pint size !

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • imme1990 By  imme1990    
    06.21.14

    I am usually sold on anything that includes peanut butter or peanuts and this ice cream works wonders for my taste buds when I feel like having something sweet.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lucybyham By  lucybyham    
    06.19.14

    mmmmm ben and jerry is the best ice cream ever. love it

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *