Ben and Jerrys Peanut Brittle Ice Cream | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    01.15.15

    I absolutely LOVED it! Light and sweet. I had to refrain from eating the whole pint! YUM

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • falu215 By  falu215    
    01.27.16

    Two of my favorite guys in the whole world... Ben & Jerry!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • frannyfig By  frannyfig    
    01.21.16

    This is a delicious dessert that I would highly recommend! Peanut butter and chocolate. What's not to love and Ben and Jerry's is always sure to be yummy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • fixcoffee1 By  fixcoffee1    
    07.09.15

    Light, sweet, fabulous! Another great product from Ben and Jerrys!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mrsH1980 By  mrsH1980    
    01.23.15

    ice cream that has such unique and very yummy flavors!! This ice cream is so good, creamy, and just love the taste. Also like that it comes in pint size !

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • NancyBrown By  NancyBrown    
    01.19.15

    Love Ben and Jerrys Peanut Butter anything ice cream. Only purchase when on sale, but they use quality ingredients.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • candries By  candries    
    01.15.15

    I absolutely LOVED it! Light and sweet. I had to refrain from eating the whole pint! YUM

      2

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mordor By  mordor    
    01.11.15

    So good. I love anything with peanuts.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Puniss By  Puniss    
    11.06.14

    We love Ben & Jerry's ice cream and this is one of my favorites. It really tastes like peanut brittle, just a lot easier on the teeth.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • leahdiebold By  leahdiebold    
    11.02.14

    Yum! Can't go wrong with Ben & Jerry ice cream

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Olivejuice33 By  Olivejuice33    
    10.25.14

    I love all Ben and Jerry's ice creams, the peanut brittle is a new favorite flavor for me and my family. Only downfall... They don't come in a larger size and I can eat the whole thing!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *