Ben Jerrys Flipped Out Cookie Dough | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    04.16.14

    The price is high but I did like them. Can't find them anymore, though:(

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • happyface78 By  happyface78    
    05.30.14

    Review Summary: Good Flavors in small packages and big prices :D Once in a while when you want to splurge this is a good go to.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • trippingtiffies By  trippingtiffies    
    04.16.14

    The price is high but I did like them. Can't find them anymore, though:(

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Poohcifer By  Poohcifer    
    01.10.11

    These were great, a little pricey but very tasty. The smaller treat helps me with portion control. I'll pretty much eat as much ice cream as is available... my sweet tooth is my downfall:)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ronniesmom By  Ronniesmom    
    09.30.10

    OH MY GOSH!!! I do not even eat ice cream! I know...but I have never really cared for it. I clipped a coupon or received a catalina (that coupon that spits out at check-out) and tried them! Can i tell you??? I ate both of them. See my husband is a Ben & Jerry's addict (I have even blogged about it) so he had several pints in the freezer. So I would not let him touch these! Wish they didn't cost so much! They are (were) my secret sin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rijafnet By  rijafnet    
    09.09.09

    Hubby and I tried these and were extremely disappointed. We are big Ben & Jerry's fans. We used to go get B&J's ice cream when they were still in the converted gas station in Burlington, VT. We both felt that this product did not live up to B&J's standards. Maybe we just got a bad batch, but we won't bother to buy the product again to find out.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • theworldoffranny By  theworldoffranny    
    09.07.09

    I never tried it but it sounds yummy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Shelie By  Shelie    
    09.01.09

    Have never tried?

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • giramin109 By  giramin109    
    08.14.09

    THIS IS THE BEST ICE CREAM THEY HAVE... I LIKE IT A TON!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lisaska By  lisaska    
    08.14.09

    i agree! it looks good but its to expensive for a small product

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tole1234 By  Tole1234    
    08.14.09

    Sounds good but looks too expensive

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *