Ben & Jerry's P.B. Dough Moophoria Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • mcasella By  mcasella    
    06.18.20

    It tastes like regular ice cream without the calories.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kugrad2005 By  kugrad2005    
    06.18.20

    Great company, Great Ice Cream

    I love Ben & Jerry's. I love their products and what they stand for. I will always buy their ice cream, it's delicious and goes to a GREAT cause.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • klassic By  klassic    
    06.09.20

    A Nice Taste of All

    Awesome combination on this one. Being a big brownie fan and one of cookie dough and peanut butter. Trying out this one was a must. It did not miss the mark. A nice taste of all the flavors I love in this great package. My mouth waters thinking of it now.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • davisjodie By  davisjodie    
    06.08.20

    delicious and always packed with generous toppings

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sa60237 By  Sa60237    
    03.14.20

    We love all the different ice creams in our house. especially Ben and Jerry's. the texture is a little different but still enjoyable.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lsgoods22 By  lsgoods22    
    03.02.20

    yum as always

    yum. Ben and Jerrys is always top quality but this flavor is fresh and tweaked

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Blair199120 By  Blair199120    
    08.02.19

    Obsessed. ..

    If you love peanut butter you will love this ice cream! Ben & Jerry ice cream is delicious no matter what the flavor is, honestly. They have some of the most rare and somewhat strange concoctions of flavors, I have ever seen, yet they just work and work miraculously! I'm obsessed!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Puremichiganmomma By  Puremichiganmomma    
    06.25.19

    Friday Night Favorite

    For a healthier alternative it still taste great. Less calories, all the goodies. Definitely a staple in our freezer.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SophiaG By  SophiaG    
    10.14.18

    YUM

    I love Ben & Jerry's ice cream. I also love peanut butter so yes I truly enjoy this ice cream.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Pinkpurplehaze By  Pinkpurplehaze    
    09.09.18

    Maybe not the best

    My husband loves almost any chocolate ice cream with peanut butter. He usually smears peanut butter on the sides of his bowl and then puts chocolate ice cream or chocolate peanut butter cup ice cream in it. He did not care for this one as he said I liked the other brand you bought last month better. I love chocolate but I'm not a fan of chocolate ice cream so I didn't try it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Parrothead By  Parrothead    
    05.29.18

    This is a lighter version of Ben & Jerry's ice cream. The package describes it as "Chocolate Light Ice Cream with Gobs of Chocolate Chip Peanut Butter Cookie Dough." Six of us gave this a try, and reactions were pretty positive. Very chocolatey! Some of us didn't love the texture, but the flavor overall was good. It's worth a try!

    Was this helpful?   0