Ben Jerry s Chocolate Therapy Ice Cream | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    04.16.14

    I absolutely loved this flavor! I buy it frequently!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Dabby49 By  Dabby49    
    06.15.18

    Delicious

    Love Ben and Jerry's ice cream it's the best ice cream out there. So tasty and so many flavors. Chocolate therapy is my therapy for a snack.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Janeedrader By  Janeedrader    
    03.13.16

    This was okay but not as good as their other favors.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Beautifuldisaster30 By  Beautifuldisaster30    
    08.19.15

    One of the best Tom & jerrys ice cream flavored there is this is a chocolate lovers must have

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shimonmadelyn By  shimonmadelyn    
    08.18.15

    I love chocolate and ice cream. Ben and Jerry's always is such a quality ice cream and not super expensive. Tastes very good. Overall this is an awesome product for the heart broken and chocolate lovers.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shimonmadelyn By  shimonmadelyn    
    08.18.15

    I love chocolate and ice cream. Ben and Jerry's always is such a quality ice cream and not super expensive. Tastes very good. Overall this is an awesome product for the heart broken and chocolate lovers.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jennah231 By  Jennah231    
    08.09.15

    Ben & Jerrys is the best icecream. Worth every penny. This icecream can make a bad day better!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pickles51 By  pickles51    
    05.11.15

    Omg so good its possitively sinful.i love love anything ben and jerry.buy a container just for myself

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PatriciaMosso By  PatriciaMosso    
    01.29.15

    I love, love, love , Ben and Jerry's ice Cream. And this one is by far my favorite. Its rich and chocolaty . And really creamy. Best ice cream by far.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • marlimar1311 By  marlimar1311    
    01.25.15

    As an ice cream lover, Ben and Jerry's is my first choice. this flavor is great!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • trippingtiffies By  trippingtiffies    
    04.16.14

    I absolutely loved this flavor! I buy it frequently!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *