Beech Nut Table Time Banana Cookies | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • tinaa45 By  tinaa45    
    09.27.17

    I brought these for my kids when they were younger...my youngest child was still asking me to buy them when she was five.I will definitely buy them for the twins when they are old enough.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rockstar9936 By  Rockstar9936    
    03.16.16

    All three of my children loved these cookies. They were messy so these were an at home only snack not a take on the go snack.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sweetmonkey8577 By  sweetmonkey8577    
    10.18.14

    Ny son loves these especially when he's teething.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Missxjewel By  Missxjewel    
    04.02.14

    My son is almost 3 and still asks for these! Haha

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Misspackard87 By  Misspackard87    
    03.21.14

    My toddler loved these. His favorite food is babana, so this flavor was perfect! My only problem was that they seemed to get all melty, leaving a mess to clean. I guess that made them slightly less a choking hazard.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dawnabelair29 By  dawnabelair29    
    09.10.13

    My son liked them but there was too many small pieces in the box. They break too easily, need better packaging

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ShellM4 By  ShellM4    
    08.13.13

    My daughter loved these and they taste good too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • carlinichole By  carlinichole    
    11.06.12

    my daughter loves these ..especially while teething.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • croggy By  croggy    
    10.29.12

    My baby loves these!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • copycat215 By  copycat215    
    09.27.12

    My daughter love these!! We actually used these for rewards since she loved them soo much. They were great for pottie training. She kept saying Give me cookie mommy. So I am super pleased with these.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *