Beech Nut Table Time Banana Cookies Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • tinaa45 By  tinaa45    
    09.27.17

    I brought these for my kids when they were younger...my youngest child was still asking me to buy them when she was five.I will definitely buy them for the twins when they are old enough.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rockstar9936 By  Rockstar9936    
    03.16.16

    All three of my children loved these cookies. They were messy so these were an at home only snack not a take on the go snack.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sweetmonkey8577 By  sweetmonkey8577    
    10.18.14

    Ny son loves these especially when he's teething.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Missxjewel By  Missxjewel    
    04.02.14

    My son is almost 3 and still asks for these! Haha

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Misspackard87 By  Misspackard87    
    03.21.14

    My toddler loved these. His favorite food is babana, so this flavor was perfect! My only problem was that they seemed to get all melty, leaving a mess to clean. I guess that made them slightly less a choking hazard.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dawnabelair29 By  dawnabelair29    
    09.10.13

    My son liked them but there was too many small pieces in the box. They break too easily, need better packaging

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ShellM4 By  ShellM4    
    08.13.13

    My daughter loved these and they taste good too!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • carlinichole By  carlinichole    
    11.06.12

    my daughter loves these ..especially while teething.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • croggy By  croggy    
    10.29.12

    My baby loves these!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • copycat215 By  copycat215    
    09.27.12

    My daughter love these!! We actually used these for rewards since she loved them soo much. They were great for pottie training. She kept saying Give me cookie mommy. So I am super pleased with these.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hannahsmom04 By  hannahsmom04    
    03.09.12

    my child would eat these but she always wanted to shove it all in her mouth when it was half eaten. have to keep a good eye on her choking hazard

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Maggiedev2 By  Maggiedev2    
    03.01.12

    Love these..perfect for little ones teething ! All my grandchildren were given these, now #6 is about ready!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • xenagirl By  xenagirl    
    03.01.12

    My children loves this as a snack it a handy snack for my 6 year old

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lynne27 By  lynne27    
    02.29.12

    These taste good easy to chew My little one loves the banana flavor.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sararyanw By  sararyanw    
    02.14.12

    My kids have always loved these! my littlest (2yr old) loves them even my 4 yr old and 6 yr old twins still love to sneak some away form the 2 yr old ;)

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *