Bear Naked Peak Protein Granola Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Emschick707 By  Emschick707    
    08.15.19

    Generally love the Bear Naked line of granola just wish they would chill on the sugar a bit. Otherwise it?s super yummy!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pmom2009 By  pmom2009    
    02.05.16

    I love to put this in my Greek yogurt. Tastes good and it's healthy. Adds some crunch to my yogurt and makes it more filling.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • slicona By  slicona    
    07.01.14

    I always carry a pack around with me in case I get stuck running errands and miss lunch or am running late for dinner. It is very filling because of all of the nutrients, but needs more flavor.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Aroura By  Aroura    
    03.27.13

    Not a great deal of flavor, however they are healthy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • happi23 By  happi23    
    03.25.13

    One of my favorite granolas! I love to add it to my greek yogurt.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Janicelynn By  Janicelynn    
    03.28.12

    Not my favorite granola because it is not flavor packed. I think it would be better with a little fruit added in. Maybe I'll add some on top of my next bowl!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MissB22 By  MissB22    
    11.09.11

    Delicious. Its the best ones I found so far!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • s_middles By  s_middles    
    11.02.11

    LOVE this granola - it's got a wonderful flavor and adds a kick of protein to whatever I put it in. I add it to yogurt and other cereals to boost my protein for the day.

    Was this helpful?   0