Bear Naked Cranberry Raisin Cereal Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • SophiaG By  SophiaG    
    12.18.18

    Healthy & Taste Great

    To me this is a great way to eat those extra nutients needed in a healthy daily diet and taste great while doing. Its a bit on the expensive side for cereal but better than paying for sugar!🤔

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DeidreJo By  DeidreJo    
    01.19.16

    I love love love this product. Bear Naked is a great source of a lot of nutrients. This is one of my favorites as it has cranberries in it. Now if only this had chocolate in it...

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angeladod2 By  angeladod2    
    12.25.15

    I LOVE Bear Naked.. the cereal is as good as their granola.. they are very similar. It doesn't get a 5 star because it can be packed with a lot of sugar.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • falu215 By  falu215    
    12.17.15

    OMG! OMG! Where have you been all my life? Best cereal for a healthy snack!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dlwright By  dlwright    
    05.12.15

    Bear Naked granolas are phenomenal. I have yet to try a flavor I didn't like. However, I do not like them with milk as a cereal. I prefer to use them mixed with vanilla yogurt.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • spindrift By  spindrift    
    12.25.14

    Bear Naked granolas are a bit heavy-duty for eating straight with milk, unless you're a lumberjack. I prefer to sprinkle them with fruit or honey into Greek yogurt for texture, taste, and feel. A reliable good product that should be marketed as a greek yogurt topper.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jenroy By  jenroy    
    09.04.14

    This is great with vanilla almond milk!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • GodGivenSmile86 By  GodGivenSmile86    
    07.17.14

    High-quality product - and I recently received a $1 off coupon in the mail! Score!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ILoveGod By  ILoveGod    
    06.19.14

    It's great but a little expensive

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jackster By  jackster    
    04.27.14

    Enjoyed these!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dpreston By  Dpreston    
    04.27.14

    My kids normally turn their nose up to granola, unless it's homemade. However, this gets a thumbs up from BOTH of them. That is a feat in and of itself! I LOVE it on my yogurt!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pran11 By  pran11    
    04.14.14

    its yummy and good....

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Missxjewel By  Missxjewel    
    04.02.14

    I love this stuff! It's so delicious and my son eats it up too! Get some!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 87rbbjef By  87rbbjef    
    03.23.14

    Love this for the whole family

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mdkerestes By  mdkerestes    
    12.17.13

    I rarely eat cold cereal. Bear Naked cereal is one of very few cold cereals I purchase. I love the flavor and the ingredients are so real and taste great. When I see it on sale, I grab a bag as a tret to myself!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *