Beachbody Insanity | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • skfox1 By  skfox1    
    08.22.17

    LOVE BB! I can't say enough about this business. Their videos actually target problem areas and give you an amazing workout from home! This is ideal for someone who has a hard time making it to the gym. Shaun T will make you want to work harder. Keep in mind that these videos will make you work for it, but are well worth it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • eknee819 By  eknee819    
    11.21.16

    I swear by BB products, and this one is no different. So intense, and well worth the high price that you pay for the products. If it doesn't work, it's because YOU didn't stick to it, I swear!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Vickyj85 By  Vickyj85    
    10.30.16

    💪🏼

    Brilliantly designed programe with a professional team. I brought this at the beginning of the year. I wouldn't recommend it to someone who hasn't worked out before or for a long time it's hard work. Results are guaranteed

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gillumj1 By  gillumj1    
    08.07.16

    Weight Loss MUST

    Stick to it and kill the workouts! I was getting asked within 2-3 weeks what I was doing because there were so many changes happening that fast to my body!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KJG3383 By  KJG3383    
    07.11.16

    It's Tough!

    You have to be ready for this workout. It is rough. I had to modify some of the exercises because I was getting shin splints and a lot of knee discomfort because of all of the jumping involved. That being said, if you are ready to commit to the full workout process you will see results. Make sure you have a lot of space to move around and a good fan to keep you cool. Get ready to work up a sweat!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • snappvl By  snappvl    
    06.15.16

    Great workout!

    This is very challenging, but definitely a great workout! Will leave you tired and sore, in a good way! Highly recommend!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Businessasusual By  Businessasusual    
    05.12.16

    Healthy

    Shaun T is an amazing trainer. Have been a fan and very active with the insanity workout for years now and love it. The exercises are a challenge, but the results are amazing!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kandrews82 By  kandrews82    
    08.25.14

    This is by far my favorite workout of all time! Shaun T is an excellent trainer, and my results using this program along with a sensible diet were amazing. I lost more than 19 lbs and went from a size 8 to a size 4. I looked better than I ever have. I cannot say enough great things about this program. I am not a beachbody trainer (but I should be). I took a break this summer from my workouts, and I cannot wait to get back on track with this program again. I put on more than I'd like to admit this summer. I had a little too much fun with my little ones I guess. I am beginning my weight loss journey with Shaun T and Insanity next week (hopefully my back is better by then!) You can read about my journey on my blog at http://kristinasbeachbody.blogspot.com/

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *