Bath and Body Works Warm Vanilla Sugar Creamy Body Spray | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • MasterofMom MasterofMom
    03.10.14

    We use this in the bathroom as a spray, and it works WONDERFULLY. I live in a house with six people and we only have one full bath, so it gets a lot of use. I don't even bother with the regular air fresheners anymore because this absolutely takes care of any icky scents!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Rosymw By  Rosymw    
    03.01.17

    my fav!

    My favorite scent from Bath & Body Works! I have several of the body care products in this scent - I love to layer them or use them alone.The body spray lasts a long time - the scent stays with you so you don't need to reapply throughout the day.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ccrl1986 By  ccrl1986    
    01.05.16

    I love this scent! I've been using this for several years and it's my favorite one! It lasts quite a while even on clothes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JustMissAsh By  JustMissAsh    
    02.25.15

    Omg I love this scent. I have the peffume, a spray, the lotion and the sanitizer from them. Ok pricing but love the scent. Kinda strong if you spray more than once but lasts forever.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arelyjrosario By  arelyjrosario    
    11.04.14

    Love how it smells. . I use it for everyday use.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lovemykidsof4 By  lovemykidsof4    
    11.02.14

    This scent is so warm and yummy, love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • montella By  montella    
    09.17.14

    This is a very nice scent its smells so vanilla eee haha but one of my must haves

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KellyJean By  KellyJean    
    07.31.14

    This is a nice classic scent. I find it is relaxing and good for all year use.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DynamicNova By  DynamicNova    
    04.22.14

    A classic smell that bath and body works pulls off well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MasterofMom By  MasterofMom    
    03.10.14

    We use this in the bathroom as a spray, and it works WONDERFULLY. I live in a house with six people and we only have one full bath, so it gets a lot of use. I don't even bother with the regular air fresheners anymore because this absolutely takes care of any icky scents!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ladipurse By  Ladipurse    
    11.20.13

    Yummy product !!! I love this scent with vanilla.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *