Bath and Body Works Warm Vanilla Sugar Creamy Body Spray Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • JCrutch04 By  JCrutch04    
    06.11.19

    Smells good

    Light, sweet and fresh soft vanilla scent. One of my faves from Bath & Body Works.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Rosymw By  Rosymw    
    03.01.17

    my fav!

    My favorite scent from Bath & Body Works! I have several of the body care products in this scent - I love to layer them or use them alone.The body spray lasts a long time - the scent stays with you so you don't need to reapply throughout the day.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ccrl1986 By  ccrl1986    
    01.05.16

    I love this scent! I've been using this for several years and it's my favorite one! It lasts quite a while even on clothes.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Justmissash By  Justmissash    
    02.25.15

    Omg I love this scent. I have the peffume, a spray, the lotion and the sanitizer from them. Ok pricing but love the scent. Kinda strong if you spray more than once but lasts forever.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • arelyjrosario By  arelyjrosario    
    11.04.14

    Love how it smells. . I use it for everyday use.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lovemykidsof4 By  lovemykidsof4    
    11.02.14

    This scent is so warm and yummy, love it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • montella By  montella    
    09.17.14

    This is a very nice scent its smells so vanilla eee haha but one of my must haves

    Was this helpful?   0
  • KellyJean By  KellyJean    
    07.31.14

    This is a nice classic scent. I find it is relaxing and good for all year use.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • DynamicNova By  DynamicNova    
    04.22.14

    A classic smell that bath and body works pulls off well.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MasterofMom By  MasterofMom    
    03.10.14

    We use this in the bathroom as a spray, and it works WONDERFULLY. I live in a house with six people and we only have one full bath, so it gets a lot of use. I don't even bother with the regular air fresheners anymore because this absolutely takes care of any icky scents!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Ladipurse By  Ladipurse    
    11.20.13

    Yummy product !!! I love this scent with vanilla.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jznmom By  jznmom    
    11.15.13

    I love this scent. It is one of my go to scents.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kayla87 By  kayla87    
    10.17.13

    Ilove the smell

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Chrissy4gordon24 By  Chrissy4gordon24    
    10.07.13

    This smells just like yummy Christmas sugar cookies! I love wearing it especially during the Holidays!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lally4Lyfe By  Lally4Lyfe    
    01.13.13

    I absolutely love this fragrance. The warm vanilla scent is very comforting. It has also been proven that Men like the smell of vanilla and causes their sensual side to show!

    Was this helpful?   0