Bath Body Works Wallflowers Pluggable Fragrance | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • princesspam princesspam
    06.30.15

    I used to really love these, BUT recently I have noticed that most of my plug ins don't work any more. Also, I don't smell anything in my bigger rooms. I have 2 in my living room, and can't smell a thing! These are good for a small bathroom, but not really for bigger rooms.

  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    04.16.14

    BOOOOO. I used to be a huge fan of Wallflowers plug ins but the last group I've bought mysteriously stopped working. It's not just me either. The reviews online are hideous! They're breaking quickly for everyone. Do us a favor, B&BW, and switch to your original manufacturer.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Krystal_burchette By  Krystal_burchette    
    05.24.18

    No good

    These are overpriced and do not work as good as the glade or air wick brand. I purchased one and started with it in a small room never smelt a thing unless I unplug it and hold it to my nose. I love they have so many fragrances to choose from but I'll stick with the cheaper wall diffusers that I can actually smell f'

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LookingforSunshine By  LookingforSunshine    
    09.29.15

    I have bought a ton of these. I love them. There are a lot of different scents to choose from and they last for a long time too. Everyday when I open the door to my house it is always the first thing I smell and that's saying a lot because I have pets. I enjoy the selection and even the creative names of these scents .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nicolesister By  nicolesister    
    07.06.15

    The first day I plug my wall flower in the bathroom. It's was super strong, it travel throughout the apartment. The second day , it not so strong. It very light. The scent I am using is the eucalyptus mint.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nicolesister By  nicolesister    
    07.06.15

    The first day I plug my wall flower in the bathroom. It's was super strong, it travel throughout the apartment. The second day , it not so strong. It very light. The scent I am using is the eucalyptus mint.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • princesspam By  princesspam    
    06.30.15

    I used to really love these, BUT recently I have noticed that most of my plug ins don't work any more. Also, I don't smell anything in my bigger rooms. I have 2 in my living room, and can't smell a thing! These are good for a small bathroom, but not really for bigger rooms.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • trippingtiffies By  trippingtiffies    
    04.16.14

    BOOOOO. I used to be a huge fan of Wallflowers plug ins but the last group I've bought mysteriously stopped working. It's not just me either. The reviews online are hideous! They're breaking quickly for everyone. Do us a favor, B&BW, and switch to your original manufacturer.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mj8462 By  Mj8462    
    09.30.13

    I like wallflowers. They smell good, have a variety of scents, last a while, and fill the room pretty well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cheekybear By  cheekybear    
    12.14.12

    I love the scents. Much stronger then most of the other plug in freshners. These are great!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TheWhitePegasus By  TheWhitePegasus    
    06.01.12

    I like this! I had the Japanese Cherry Blossom and my room smelled good for months!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nmelliott2 By  Nmelliott2    
    04.23.12

    Love them, but they discontinued the scent I loved. Sandlewood vanilla

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *