Bath Body Works Vanilla Bean Noel Products | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • MasterofMom MasterofMom
    03.10.14

    Love this and stock up on it every winter. I also really love their Candy Apple scent. I'm almost out of it right now and will have to wait all year for it to come back out!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • JustMissAsh By  JustMissAsh    
    02.25.15

    Another Scentalicious product from b and b works. Love it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DynamicNova By  DynamicNova    
    04.22.14

    Very pretty smell, wish they had them available more often, but it makes it worth it for a holiday trip to get so many wonderful smelling things at once.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MasterofMom By  MasterofMom    
    03.10.14

    Love this and stock up on it every winter. I also really love their Candy Apple scent. I'm almost out of it right now and will have to wait all year for it to come back out!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LittleFernandez By  LittleFernandez    
    11.05.13

    Anything vanilla is amazing in my eyes :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jvalbooks By  jvalbooks    
    07.08.13

    This smells so fabulous! Looking forward to wearing it in the winter!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rsadek By  Rsadek    
    07.05.13

    This spray smells sooo good, I really love it! It smells just like vanilla or cotton candy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jessbc By  jessbc    
    07.05.13

    love the vanilla bean noel scent, it smells so good

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kerryleko By  kerryleko    
    09.06.12

    Can't wait for this scent to come back around. Smells yummy

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Texmel By  Texmel    
    09.05.12

    I agree! This is my favorite winter scent. It smells very luscious and rich, but not overpowering at all. I'm so glad it's getting cooler so I can haul it out again!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Emmsey By  Emmsey    
    08.23.12

    Love this smell for the winter. I have multiple sets of it and love each product in this scent.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *