Bath & Body Works Vanilla Bean Noel Products Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Justmissash By  Justmissash    
    02.25.15

    Another Scentalicious product from b and b works. Love it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • DynamicNova By  DynamicNova    
    04.22.14

    Very pretty smell, wish they had them available more often, but it makes it worth it for a holiday trip to get so many wonderful smelling things at once.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MasterofMom By  MasterofMom    
    03.10.14

    Love this and stock up on it every winter. I also really love their Candy Apple scent. I'm almost out of it right now and will have to wait all year for it to come back out!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • LittleFernandez By  LittleFernandez    
    11.05.13

    Anything vanilla is amazing in my eyes :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jvalbooks By  jvalbooks    
    07.08.13

    This smells so fabulous! Looking forward to wearing it in the winter!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Rsadek By  Rsadek    
    07.05.13

    This spray smells sooo good, I really love it! It smells just like vanilla or cotton candy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jessbc By  jessbc    
    07.05.13

    love the vanilla bean noel scent, it smells so good

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kerryleko By  kerryleko    
    09.06.12

    Can't wait for this scent to come back around. Smells yummy

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Texmel By  Texmel    
    09.05.12

    I agree! This is my favorite winter scent. It smells very luscious and rich, but not overpowering at all. I'm so glad it's getting cooler so I can haul it out again!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Emmsey By  Emmsey    
    08.23.12

    Love this smell for the winter. I have multiple sets of it and love each product in this scent.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nunyabiznis7 By  nunyabiznis7    
    06.29.12

    I had the hand sanitizer. Smells great! But kinda makes you hungry..lol

    Was this helpful?   1
  • TheWhitePegasus By  TheWhitePegasus    
    06.01.12

    The scent smells good. I had the foam soap.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cnncynth By  cnncynth    
    05.21.12

    I love it! Vanilla is definitely a light, pretty fragrance that's fit for the summer and I wish I had done more of the Bath and Body Vanilla Beam, but I don't. It works for me!! :)

    Was this helpful?   1
  • cranra27 By  cranra27    
    04.05.12

    My husband bought this for me many years ago at Christmas and we both loved it. Now, I buy it for him(just the shower gel) and he has women tell him how good he smells just from using the shower gel!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Becca57 By  Becca57    
    03.06.12

    Vanilla Bean Noel is my favorite fragrance. It is just too bad that it is only available for the Christmas season. I would buu this product every month of the year if it was available.

    Was this helpful?   0