Bath Body Works Sweet Pea Body Splash | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • allysiamilligan allysiamilligan
    07.14.14

    A classic scent. Great for summer!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Hrudick By  Hrudick    
    05.06.17

    Sweet but Strong

    One of their most classic and wonderful scents. The only real downside is that it can sometimes be an overpowering scent. I cant spray more than a sprits without at least one sneeze. But i think that could also be a good thing, as youre not using as much product. This scent is very pleasurable.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Hrudick By  Hrudick    
    05.06.17

    Sweet but Strong

    One of their most classic and wonderful scents. The only real downside is that it can sometimes be an overpowering scent. I cant spray more than a sprits without at least one sneeze. But i think that could also be a good thing, as youre not using as much product. This scent is very pleasurable.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bobbers789 By  Bobbers789    
    04.04.17

    Smells great

    Who doesn't love bath and body works?! The sweet pea body splash smells great and lasts all day.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Pinkprincess717 By  Pinkprincess717    
    04.03.17

    Fabulous Fragrance

    I love the smell of Sweet Pea from Bath & Body Works! The body splash is a quick way to freshen up! I like to use the body wash and body lotion with this as well!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rosymw By  Rosymw    
    03.01.17

    sweet & floral

    Sweet Pea is one of my all-time favorite scents from Bath & Body Works. I think I wore it every day of high school! The splash is lightweight but lasts a long time. Such a refreshing & wonderful scent!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ajwatkins78 By  ajwatkins78    
    11.12.15

    This product has a very nice light sweet fragrance that lasts all day! It's super affordable!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momapolly By  momapolly    
    10.25.15

    The lovely floral scent of sweet peas wafts around you like a soft cloud. The aroma stays with you throughout most of the day. It makes me feel fresh and so clean.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • steph31374 By  steph31374    
    10.24.15

    I love bath and body works products. Sweet pea is one of my favorite scents. It's subtle and not and overpowering fragrance.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kellieanne21 By  kellieanne21    
    09.07.15

    Sweet pea is my favorite scent! I use it all the time

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chrysten2004 By  chrysten2004    
    09.04.15

    I am very picky when it comes to body sprays. However, there is something about Sweet Pea that I absolutely love!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *