Bath & Body Works Sweet Pea Body Splash Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Hrudick By  Hrudick    
    05.06.17

    Sweet but Strong

    One of their most classic and wonderful scents. The only real downside is that it can sometimes be an overpowering scent. I cant spray more than a sprits without at least one sneeze. But i think that could also be a good thing, as youre not using as much product. This scent is very pleasurable.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Hrudick By  Hrudick    
    05.06.17

    Sweet but Strong

    One of their most classic and wonderful scents. The only real downside is that it can sometimes be an overpowering scent. I cant spray more than a sprits without at least one sneeze. But i think that could also be a good thing, as youre not using as much product. This scent is very pleasurable.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Bobbers789 By  Bobbers789    
    04.04.17

    Smells great

    Who doesn't love bath and body works?! The sweet pea body splash smells great and lasts all day.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Pinkprincess717 By  Pinkprincess717    
    04.03.17

    Fabulous Fragrance

    I love the smell of Sweet Pea from Bath & Body Works! The body splash is a quick way to freshen up! I like to use the body wash and body lotion with this as well!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Rosymw By  Rosymw    
    03.01.17

    sweet & floral

    Sweet Pea is one of my all-time favorite scents from Bath & Body Works. I think I wore it every day of high school! The splash is lightweight but lasts a long time. Such a refreshing & wonderful scent!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ajwatkins78 By  ajwatkins78    
    11.12.15

    This product has a very nice light sweet fragrance that lasts all day! It's super affordable!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • momapolly By  momapolly    
    10.25.15

    The lovely floral scent of sweet peas wafts around you like a soft cloud. The aroma stays with you throughout most of the day. It makes me feel fresh and so clean.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • steph31374 By  steph31374    
    10.24.15

    I love bath and body works products. Sweet pea is one of my favorite scents. It's subtle and not and overpowering fragrance.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kellieanne21 By  kellieanne21    
    09.07.15

    Sweet pea is my favorite scent! I use it all the time

    Was this helpful?   0
  • chrysten2004 By  chrysten2004    
    09.04.15

    I am very picky when it comes to body sprays. However, there is something about Sweet Pea that I absolutely love!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • biffiwoosiemom By  biffiwoosiemom    
    02.05.15

    Great smelling spray, one of my favorite scents from Bath and Body Works.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kasey0824 By  kasey0824    
    12.27.14

    Smells very girly and fresh, but the scent doesn't last for very long. Good product for the price!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AsiaDiva By  AsiaDiva    
    07.14.14

    I luv this Sweet Pea spray mist. It's light, sweet smelling, and crisp that don't lingers all days. Just have of the day. Real nice spray!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • allysiamilligan By  allysiamilligan    
    07.14.14

    A classic scent. Great for summer!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • DynamicNova By  DynamicNova    
    04.22.14

    A classic sweet, floral smell. It reminds me of a summer day spent among the flowers

    Was this helpful?   0