Bath Body Works Signature Collection Sensual Shimmer Body Mist | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • lolabrio lolabrio
    01.18.13

    Amazing as promised!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • arelyjrosario By  arelyjrosario    
    11.05.14

    I love the shimmer and scents. I used them on the go after a workout and shower. Spray and go.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amyclay25 By  amyclay25    
    06.15.14

    The shimmer and sparkle in this body spray is nice, but the scents are too floral for me. I though initially the sweet pee note was overpowering. It lasts well, but I just haven't found a fragrance that I like in this line.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • brandynicolesmith1996 By  brandynicolesmith1996    
    06.07.14

    I love all of the Bath & Body Works scents. I usually go for more of the fruity, and exotic scents. I also like sweet scents, and floral as well. So, something like this would be right up my ally. Smells great.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DynamicNova By  DynamicNova    
    04.22.14

    Very pretty scent and just the right amount of glisten and sparkle to go with a good night out on the town

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lilyblossom By  lilyblossom    
    01.22.13

    I'm not a girly girl so I'm not a big fan because of the shimmer.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lolabrio By  lolabrio    
    01.18.13

    Amazing as promised!

      2

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hotdog79 By  hotdog79    
    10.26.11

    This spray is absolutely amazing, I get a lot of compliments when I wear it. The shimmer in the spray is beautiful and not overpowering or childish-looking like regular glitter spray. It gives your skin just the right amount of shimmer for a very sexy, feminine look. I usually use this in the "Sweet Pea" scent, and it smells so yummy. I wore this in the summer when it was 90 degrees and above and the shimmer lasted all day and I could still smell it on myself 10 hours later.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *