Bath Body Works Signature Collection Dark Kiss | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • mrobin77 mrobin77
    04.14.17

    BEST SPICY SWEET SCENT

    My all time fav scent!! If you love spicy..yet sweetly perfumed...you gotta try. This will stay with you longer than fruity scents. I receive so many complimentdswhen i wear this.
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • mrobin77 By  mrobin77    
    04.14.17

    BEST SPICY SWEET SCENT

    My all time fav scent!! If you love spicy..yet sweetly perfumed...you gotta try. This will stay with you longer than fruity scents. I receive so many complimentdswhen i wear this.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jmigli By  Jmigli    
    02.14.17

    Nice.

    This reminds me of their orchid line. Which also reminds me of Tom Fords, " Black Orchid" perfume. It's a nice scent.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ArtP0p By  ArtP0p    
    01.13.17

    Kiss of sweetness

    I have a travel size of this cream. It smells really nice and the smell carries without having to use much. It's definitely a winter flower scent. I love the name too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sweetangel By  Sweetangel    
    01.07.16

    I love this lotion it's my favorite smell it last long all day

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Teacupp By  Teacupp    
    10.13.15

    This is by far my favorite lotion! The best winter fragrance I've found yet!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Giovannadonjuan11 By  Giovannadonjuan11    
    10.09.15

    I love the creams from there I always buy some they have really nice smells.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kislam97 By  Kislam97    
    08.24.15

    I'm a huge fan of Bath and Body Works, especially their lotions. I always use them during the winter time, when my skin gets so dry and ashy. The shea butter really brings moisture to my skin, and the smell is so pleasant. The Dark Kiss is one of my favorite scents.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Carleybrooke By  Carleybrooke    
    08.09.15

    I absolutely love dark kiss!! The smell is sexy, sweet, and seductive! Oh, and my boyfriend loves it too!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jessicalambertl By  Jessicalambertl    
    06.28.15

    My aunt had this at her house i tried it, instantly took me back in time when my husband and i first met. long story short its almost gone we both use it ( My husband and I) and i need to pick up more.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • slvtty By  slvtty    
    08.24.14

    The lotion smells great, but it's not a great moisturiser. I would have much rather sacrificed the fragrance for quality hydration

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *