Bath & Body Works Signature Collection Dark Kiss Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Jnd42611 By  Jnd42611    
    08.12.19

    Kisses

    Dark kiss smells so sweet and paired with the body mist lasts all day long.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mrobin77 By  mrobin77    
    04.14.17

    BEST SPICY SWEET SCENT

    My all time fav scent!! If you love spicy..yet sweetly perfumed...you gotta try. This will stay with you longer than fruity scents. I receive so many complimentdswhen i wear this.

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jmigli By  Jmigli    
    02.14.17

    Nice.

    This reminds me of their orchid line. Which also reminds me of Tom Fords, " Black Orchid" perfume. It's a nice scent.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ArtP0p By  ArtP0p    
    01.13.17

    Kiss of sweetness

    I have a travel size of this cream. It smells really nice and the smell carries without having to use much. It's definitely a winter flower scent. I love the name too.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sweetangel By  Sweetangel    
    01.07.16

    I love this lotion it's my favorite smell it last long all day

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Teacupp By  Teacupp    
    10.13.15

    This is by far my favorite lotion! The best winter fragrance I've found yet!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Giovannadonjuan11 By  Giovannadonjuan11    
    10.09.15

    I love the creams from there I always buy some they have really nice smells.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kislam97 By  Kislam97    
    08.24.15

    I'm a huge fan of Bath and Body Works, especially their lotions. I always use them during the winter time, when my skin gets so dry and ashy. The shea butter really brings moisture to my skin, and the smell is so pleasant. The Dark Kiss is one of my favorite scents.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Carleybrooke By  Carleybrooke    
    08.09.15

    I absolutely love dark kiss!! The smell is sexy, sweet, and seductive! Oh, and my boyfriend loves it too!

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jessicalambertl By  Jessicalambertl    
    06.28.15

    My aunt had this at her house i tried it, instantly took me back in time when my husband and i first met. long story short its almost gone we both use it ( My husband and I) and i need to pick up more.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • slvtty By  slvtty    
    08.24.14

    The lotion smells great, but it's not a great moisturiser. I would have much rather sacrificed the fragrance for quality hydration

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • firegal50 By  firegal50    
    07.06.14

    love this product i carry one in my purse all the time smells amazing

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • iridiana_xoxo By  iridiana_xoxo    
    05.04.14

    Smell so good cArry the all ones in my bag

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • EbbyLaster By  EbbyLaster    
    07.16.13

    This is a nice winter fragrance and the lotion it self is nice and light.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kuananysha By  kuananysha    
    07.15.13

    this is a beautiful smelling lotion, it wont wear off, more of a winter/fall smell

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *