Bath Body Works Signature Collection Butterfly Flower Body Lotion | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • juli12s By  juli12s    
    03.02.14

    The smell is too strong, oily texture. I used it on my legs after shaving only.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Thatchickp By  Thatchickp    
    02.26.14

    Not really my favorite scent I like fruity smells more

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MommaOfTwoBoys By  MommaOfTwoBoys    
    02.25.14

    Nice fragrance but doesn't really give me the moisturizing I need for really dry skin. I use it as an alternative to a body spray fragrance.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ryckmanc32 By  Ryckmanc32    
    06.11.13

    I really didnt care for this one for it was way strong i had to wash it off my skin after a few hrs for it gave me a head ach!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • missyadventurous By  missyadventurous    
    06.10.13

    Tried this and other scents from bath and body, and must say, the smell is a little overpowering. I myself am sensitive to scents and find this to be a little too strong, especially when I would like to wear additional perfume. The lotion by itself is alright at smoothing my hands and elbows, but I would choose another less intense and lingering aroma next time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kristymc86 By  Kristymc86    
    01.25.13

    I got japanese cherry blossom for Christmas and it is really strong smelling.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jakki_edwards By  jakki_edwards    
    08.24.12

    it smells so good! And makes your hands really soft after applying.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sephoraluver75 By  sephoraluver75    
    05.21.11

    Love the smell!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ldparrish By  ldparrish    
    11.15.10

    I really like this scent and so do others. I receive a lot of compliments when using this one.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • egindin By  egindin    
    09.06.10

    The scents are alluring, but the lotion's ingredients is not wholesome and contains too many harsh chemicals.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *