Bath & Body Works Signature Collection Butterfly Flower Body Lotion Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • juli12s By  juli12s    
    03.02.14

    The smell is too strong, oily texture. I used it on my legs after shaving only.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Thatchickp By  Thatchickp    
    02.26.14

    Not really my favorite scent I like fruity smells more

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MommaOfTwoBoys By  MommaOfTwoBoys    
    02.25.14

    Nice fragrance but doesn't really give me the moisturizing I need for really dry skin. I use it as an alternative to a body spray fragrance.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Ryckmanc32 By  Ryckmanc32    
    06.11.13

    I really didnt care for this one for it was way strong i had to wash it off my skin after a few hrs for it gave me a head ach!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • missyadventurous By  missyadventurous    
    06.10.13

    Tried this and other scents from bath and body, and must say, the smell is a little overpowering. I myself am sensitive to scents and find this to be a little too strong, especially when I would like to wear additional perfume. The lotion by itself is alright at smoothing my hands and elbows, but I would choose another less intense and lingering aroma next time.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kristymc86 By  Kristymc86    
    01.25.13

    I got japanese cherry blossom for Christmas and it is really strong smelling.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jakki_edwards By  jakki_edwards    
    08.24.12

    it smells so good! And makes your hands really soft after applying.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sephoraluver75 By  sephoraluver75    
    05.21.11

    Love the smell!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ldparrish By  ldparrish    
    11.15.10

    I really like this scent and so do others. I receive a lot of compliments when using this one.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • egindin By  egindin    
    09.06.10

    The scents are alluring, but the lotion's ingredients is not wholesome and contains too many harsh chemicals.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JoyceA By  JoyceA    
    09.06.10

    Scent was too heavy for me and too flowery. I like more of the woodsy and citrus scents.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • momagarry By  momagarry    
    09.03.10

    Absolutely love this scent!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • alijewyl64 By  alijewyl64    
    02.25.10

    i am a big, BIG fan of B&BW - i love this scent.. use the body cream and lotion all the time.. one of my top 5 scents..

    Was this helpful?   0
  • crazed_mama07 By  crazed_mama07    
    01.06.10

    I love that it's moisturizing without being greasy and the scent is great, but a little heavy. I put it on in the morning before work, but not during the day, because some of my coworkers are sensitive to scents.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • abbybell By  abbybell    
    12.22.09

    I love ALL B&B lotions. The texture and colors are wonderful and there are so much variety and the more you buy the better the deal you get.

    Was this helpful?   0