Bath Body Works Sensual Amber Perfume | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • marienate By  marienate    
    05.11.15

    One of my many favorite perfumes, not too strong but soft enough of a scent that lasts all day and smells so good! It's worth the price, even if it's expensive and a little goes a long with this perfume smells amazing! My mom bought it first and she loved and recommend it to me. and i really like the smell and thankfully my boyfriedn bought me one bottle for my birthday!and i using it everyday!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • embracespectrum By  embracespectrum    
    02.28.15

    The fragrance of sensual amber gives what it promises, a scent of sensuality. It smells warm and welcoming. I'm more of a citrus-scent lover, but I still liked this one.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Chikita83 By  Chikita83    
    02.26.14

    I really enjoy this fragrance, how warm and soft it is. I prefer to wear it in the nite time or oh hot summer moths, it goes well with my PH.. the price its a great for the amount of product you get. On my second bottle already! I do wish it was more long lasting , but I need to reapply a couple times during a long day.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kuananysha By  kuananysha    
    07.15.13

    cozy, warm and yummy

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • laurela98 By  laurela98    
    06.04.13

    I don't like this smell.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kymnasium By  kymnasium    
    03.15.13

    I'm not a fan of this scent it seems way to deep but I guess it lives up to it's name on the bottle lol, I wouldn't expect it to be light and airy, but I was more hoping for less musk smell.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Chardancer4life By  Chardancer4life    
    03.08.13

    It's a calming delicious smell. My Sisters favorite. I only use it on occasion bt its definitely a winter months smell.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ChristieLight By  ChristieLight    
    10.13.12

    I like it, but definitely not my favorite. It smells good on me but some people it smells horrid on (my mother). Just make sure you use a tester before you actually commit to purchase it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nikki2076 By  nikki2076    
    07.10.12

    This smells so good! It's a warm rich smell! Loves! And I love that they have room spray and candles in the same scent! So awesome!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nicole317 By  nicole317    
    06.29.12

    Lovely scent! Not too strong as with most of B&BW scents. they dont seem to last as long as most purfumes but the smell is wonderful, soft, a but of a muck scent, my hubby loves this one on me!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *