Bath Body Works Pocket Bac Hand Sanitizer | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • kristennh kristennh
    07.09.13

    somuch better then regular hand sanitizer because it smells so good and yiu can get a cute holder for it

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • HallieAllie By  HallieAllie    
    06.18.20

    Bath & Body Works PocketBac Hand Sanitizer smells good and is perfect for travel or keeping in a purse. I sued this when out in public, especially before eating if I can't wash my hands first.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kugrad2005 By  kugrad2005    
    06.18.20

    smells great and effective

    Fits in my pocket, small but powerful. It smells great too, which is why it's my favorite hand sanitizer to use. Smells great and effective.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Queeniefreebie By  Queeniefreebie    
    06.06.20

    Moisturizing Sanitizer

    I stay on Bath and Body Works always looking for deals because their products are so wonderfully amazing. Their PocketBac Hand Sanitizers are Compact and come in amazing scents. Sometimes you may even want to eat it!-But please don't! (LOL) They are moisturizing do they don't dry out your skin as much as that is a known thing for sanitizers because of the alcohol content. I also love the colors they end up coming out with. I love all the boldness they make with their products!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rainbowtrafficlights By  rainbowtrafficlights    
    06.05.20

    An Obsession!

    Since I was 12, I've been obsessed with hoarding Bath & Body Works PocketBac Hand Sanitizers. I love how many little carriers they sell to go along with it and all the different scents, colors, and even sometimes glitter they have in store! They're just as effective as regular sanitizer but more fun!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SLLYON By  SLLYON    
    04.07.20

    Must have!

    So convenient to carry in my purse and another in the car to have whenever I need it. Glad I stocked up last time they were on sale since it's impossible to get more now. Love the beach theme and berry scents.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Pompbella By  Pompbella    
    03.09.20

    For the win

    Pricey..but if ya hit bbw when theyre having a sale theyre a steal. They smell sooo good. And the little holders they have are super convenient.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Oki2cali By  Oki2cali    
    07.16.19

    Buy it !

    This is the only Brand of sanitizers that I use . Even my boyfriends loves them because they have masculine smells and he?s always out driving for work so they are convenient . The price is good as well . I keep one on my purse at my desk at home in my car etc

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Shannelcouture By  Shannelcouture    
    07.13.19

    Perfect for anyone on the go with germ awareness

    Literally the best little thing you can attach to oneself. Have on your purse, backpack, briefcase, whatever. If you feel you need to freshen up your hands from any mess quickly pop out you handi-sani and rub away the germs. All types of scents and cute little carrying cases that change, so many options.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BiancaCloxton By  BiancaCloxton    
    06.13.18

    Apparently doesn't do as promised

    Loved all of their hand sanitizers until my sister in law who is a nurse came home with some interesting news. She said the active ingredient that actually sanitizes your hands takes up to 6 hours to work. Which means you would have to not touch anything for 6 hours for your hands to be clean from using this. Which totally defeats the purpose. I have a newborn. I need my hands clean quick. IRS great to make your hands smell nice though, lol.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amcalzada By  amcalzada    
    04.20.18

    B&B Hand Sanitizers

    I love that they are not too expensive and i can just put them in my purse and have as needed!! So convenient and handy and always smell so good!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *