Bath Body Works Plumeria Body Cream | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • AIDEEG By  AIDEEG    
    11.02.12

    i have used this for many years and i love love love it!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LKriegs By  LKriegs    
    05.30.11

    I love Bath & Body Works body creams, but personally I think the plumeria is way too sweet

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • swtxsweetie By  swtxsweetie    
    07.24.10

    Love the scent!!! But, it doesn't moisturize very well for me. I have very dry skin and a few hours after I use it, my skin peels.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jul516 By  jul516    
    07.10.10

    This is the one of the best products by BBW. It doesn't leave my skin feeling greasy at all!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momala By  momala    
    07.01.10

    This is my 'go to' scent from BBW. Very subtle, gently floral with just a hint of citrus. I started using this back in '02 and I hope they never discontinue it. Makes my skin soooo soft and smooth.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • charlieshuman By  charlieshuman    
    05.19.10

    Bath and Body Works definitely has the best Plumeria scented products I have yet to find. The cream is rich and velvety. The smell is long lasting, I can put it on in the morning and still smell it at the end of the day.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pinkpixie By  pinkpixie    
    04.06.10

    Bath and Body Works makes some of my most favorite scents. I recently used this one while at work and thought well something smells good! I go to scratch my nose and long behold its this lotion i put on hours ago! Its so creamy, moisturizing, and the scent lasts even after washing my hands.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lovelifelisa By  lovelifelisa    
    03.08.10

    I love everything from Bath and Body Works. I've tried the plumeria body spray before but not the cream,but I'm sure it's just as amazing. I also love the coconut lime vebena and I have the fresh pineapple body cream ,which is also amazing. I just love them all!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • emylet By  emylet    
    03.05.10

    I absolutely love their creams. Everyone always compliments me when I wear them, and I am excited to buy the Plumeria body cream!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lialang By  lialang    
    03.01.10

    I love the B&B body creams. They are so thick and luxurious, you really feel you are putting something on. Your skin stays soft long afterwards.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *