Bath & Body Works Paris Amour Fine Fragrance Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • moni25 By  moni25    
    09.05.17

    bath and body

    I love anything that bath and body works has.this does smell good but it is a little strong for me.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • michellebryan2 By  michellebryan2    
    09.01.17

    I love anything that bath and body works has.this does smell good but it is a little strong for me.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Briana85 By  Briana85    
    08.10.17

    Paris amour

    This is one of my favorite bath & body works scents. I like how you can wear it and never get tired of the smell and i love that is long lasting

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shantillakay By  shantillakay    
    03.16.16

    love this! smells so good! Sweet and flowery deliciousness

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sweetangel By  Sweetangel    
    01.07.16

    I have not try this one yet but I bit it smell good.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • CrystalRuiz By  CrystalRuiz    
    01.03.16

    I love the smell!...its light and wonderful, perfect to apply whenever, and throughout the day

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JustGinaJoan By  JustGinaJoan    
    12.10.15

    Another awesome product from Bath & Body. I lovelovelove it! I wear it every chance I get. I get lots of compliments when I do wear it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ortiz1988c By  ortiz1988c    
    12.08.15

    I love the scent , I like how it make me feel sexy

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mizzkandi By  mizzkandi    
    09.04.14

    I am a big Bath and Body works customer. Paris Amour is one of my favorite. I love the way it last and i don't have to reapply. I also like it when I walk in a room and people ask me what I'm wearing. Love Love Love it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • marie_gaeta By  marie_gaeta    
    07.28.14

    My friend got me this in the body wash! I almost hate to use it because I don't want it to be gone. I love it, it smells so good

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mckenna0515 By  Mckenna0515    
    03.09.14

    I thought that this product smelled really well. This fragrence is my absolute favorite in all of the bath and body lines. The smell is not overpowering, unless you use like three or four squirts. I thought that this product did work really well.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rocknrollprincess22 By  rocknrollprincess22    
    01.18.14

    Fell in love with this in b&bw bought it got it home and after acouple weeks I hated it way to strong

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MEKSPK By  MEKSPK    
    10.22.13

    I absolutely love this scent!!! I have 2 small bottles and 1 large one, plus the hand cream. I just wish the scent lasted a little longer, but the lotion does seem to last longer than the spritz.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • debbieram23 By  debbieram23    
    09.02.13

    I love this scent. It's one of my favorite from Bath and Body works. I am always in that store buying more and more. The Paris Amour collection is great.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Luvlady21 By  Luvlady21    
    08.24.13

    I changed to this when velvet tuberose was removed

    Was this helpful?   0