Bath Body Works Paris Amour Fine Fragrance | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • lolabrio lolabrio
    01.18.13

    I have to say I absolutely love this scent, maybe it's has to do with my love about France or any European country really. It lasts long enough, and smells so good. When I bought it I was like "this is what a femine, romantic charm in Paris smells like". And it goes perfectly with the name because Paris is the city of LOVE!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • moni25 By  moni25    
    09.05.17

    bath and body

    I love anything that bath and body works has.this does smell good but it is a little strong for me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • michellebryan2 By  michellebryan2    
    09.01.17

    I love anything that bath and body works has.this does smell good but it is a little strong for me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Briana85 By  Briana85    
    08.10.17

    Paris amour

    This is one of my favorite bath & body works scents. I like how you can wear it and never get tired of the smell and i love that is long lasting

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shantillakay By  shantillakay    
    03.16.16

    love this! smells so good! Sweet and flowery deliciousness

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sweetangel By  Sweetangel    
    01.07.16

    I have not try this one yet but I bit it smell good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CrystalRuiz By  CrystalRuiz    
    01.03.16

    I love the smell!...its light and wonderful, perfect to apply whenever, and throughout the day

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JustGinaJoan By  JustGinaJoan    
    12.10.15

    Another awesome product from Bath & Body. I lovelovelove it! I wear it every chance I get. I get lots of compliments when I do wear it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ortiz1988c By  ortiz1988c    
    12.08.15

    I love the scent , I like how it make me feel sexy

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mizzkandi By  mizzkandi    
    09.04.14

    I am a big Bath and Body works customer. Paris Amour is one of my favorite. I love the way it last and i don't have to reapply. I also like it when I walk in a room and people ask me what I'm wearing. Love Love Love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • marie_gaeta By  marie_gaeta    
    07.28.14

    My friend got me this in the body wash! I almost hate to use it because I don't want it to be gone. I love it, it smells so good

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *