Bath Body Works Moonlight Path | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • parentwithoutamanual By  parentwithoutamanual    
    01.27.17

    Romantic scent

    I have loved this scent since my teens! I have been using the full line when I need some serious TLC for over 10 years now. This scent is a little light but still very feminine. My husband particularly enjoys when I wear this!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kasey0824 By  kasey0824    
    12.27.14

    Great gift for your mom or that special girl in your life! Would definitely recommend this product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dymond By  Dymond    
    12.18.14

    It is nice but lets just say my mom loves it 😊

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KellyJean By  KellyJean    
    07.31.14

    Moonlight path is one of my favorite scents. I like anything with lavender and this has some. The fragrance lasts for a long time after application and is not overpowering.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AsiaDiva By  AsiaDiva    
    07.14.14

    This Moonlight Path was not a smell good for me. It ranks in the ages for like my Mother who is 67. More for older people not for me. Very disappointing spray mist for me. Smell Terrible!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bayou715 By  Bayou715    
    07.10.14

    This used to be one of my favorite scents but my tastes have changed a bit. It's fruity and feminine with a touch of a baby powder scent and it does last for quite a while. It's now a bit overwhelming for me but it's a great choice if you're going out on a romantic date and don't want to "re-scent" yourself during the night.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • blonde3250 By  blonde3250    
    04.19.14

    What a beautiful scent I have the body creme I've had it forever it last for a long time .my guy goes crazy when I have it on .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Liduvina By  Liduvina    
    04.19.13

    Light and refreshing. Great price.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • joannerivera By  joannerivera    
    04.19.13

    My favorite for the evening. I take my shower and apply it for bed. One of the best fragances yet from Bath and Body.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bradysmama33 By  Bradysmama33    
    12.05.12

    I was first introduced to Moonlight Path a couple years ago when my mom was wearing it - love the smell. It's light, airy and not too flowery for my tastes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *