Bath Body Works Country Chic | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • lilyrosebee lilyrosebee
    03.28.13

    Like most of Bath and Body Works fragrances and lotion, the Country Chic is heavenly and strong. Smells like sweet flowers but with a pinch of lemon. Fills up the room whenever I walk into a room and really brightens my day!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • ffaye411 By  ffaye411    
    05.15.15

    Love it, I like almost all of Bath and Body products, and this was no exception, great lite smelling, only down side only lasted a few hours..but I've noticed. That with alot of there products..

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KellyJean By  KellyJean    
    07.31.14

    Great scent. It is light and fresh, I have found it is great all year, but is especially great for spring and summer use. Helps to brighten my day and makes me feel good!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DynamicNova By  DynamicNova    
    04.22.14

    really a nice summer scent, playful and sweet

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Luvlady21 By  Luvlady21    
    08.24.13

    Didn't enjoy it at all

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kuananysha By  kuananysha    
    07.15.13

    very fun but still down to earth smell I like it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lilyrosebee By  lilyrosebee    
    03.28.13

    Like most of Bath and Body Works fragrances and lotion, the Country Chic is heavenly and strong. Smells like sweet flowers but with a pinch of lemon. Fills up the room whenever I walk into a room and really brightens my day!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jenwells99 By  jenwells99    
    12.05.12

    Country Chic is one of my favorite summer scents. It has the hint of country in the summer - the smells that make this city girl miss home.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • faeriekitty By  faeriekitty    
    12.05.12

    I didn't care for this fragrance sadly. It wasn't what I expected at all. I love florals but it just wasn't for me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ayoshayy By  ayoshayy    
    11.27.12

    I love this fragrance so much when I wear it I get so many compliments. I love that.it's light and fresh its amazing for spring and summer.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • majesticgoldenrose By  majesticgoldenrose    
    07.12.12

    love this familiar scent that lasts all day and brightens any room

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *