Bath & Body Works Aromatherapy Stress Relief Eucalyptus & Spearmint Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Rosymw By  Rosymw    
    03.01.17

    relaxing scent

    I love using this on my feet and legs especially after a workout or run. the scent is a bit intense, so it takes some getting used to, but it's very refreshing and calming.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ima_lil_galaxy By  ima_lil_galaxy    
    08.25.15

    This is AMAZING! Probably my favorite item out of Bath & Body Works. The scent is strong, aroma therapeutic, and lasts a long time. It really destresses you. I love using at home to chill out, but it's also great to have in the office.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AnneTxRN By  AnneTxRN    
    08.12.15

    OMG! I absolutely love this product! It smells soooooo good. I use it at night, and I know I sleep better. My husband loves the smell of it as well. I like the bottle, but I tend to knock it off the nightstand. Just know that the bottle is glass.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • j92311 By  j92311    
    08.12.15

    The lotion works well The scent us nice but very overwhelming at first

    Was this helpful?   0
  • scofiles By  scofiles    
    07.14.15

    This product is a life saver. Depression and anxiety run in my family, and as crazy as it may sound, this stuff helps us all mellow out. We use this in place of menthol rubs when we're sick. I personally have the spray that I use in my room before going to sleep. I sleep much, much better when I use this product.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • OkieDokieMama87 By  OkieDokieMama87    
    07.13.15

    THIS SMELLS SO GOOD! Put on a relaxing soundtrack and turn off the lights... You'll be down for the count in no time;)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SassyBri By  SassyBri    
    04.24.15

    This lotion is wonderful, the scent is calming and relaxing. It hydrates your skin and the scent is not overbearing.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • krickett1972 By  krickett1972    
    04.23.15

    The product thickness was perfect for me. However, the scent was so overpowering it kept making me sneeze.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • awalker34 By  awalker34    
    04.23.15

    Perfect for an alone spa night and its amazing lotion and its nor expensive

    Was this helpful?   0
  • arelyjrosario By  arelyjrosario    
    11.04.14

    I got this as a gift. You can warm it up and put some gloves on and sock after and you'll feel like you've been spoiled at a spa.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Helenebarnett By  Helenebarnett    
    10.17.14

    I do like using this product however I wish it was a little more thinker so it can stay longer. However, it does feel good it does relax me and I would recommend it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MommyFavorites By  MommyFavorites    
    10.16.14

    My favorite is the Lavender! Still a great product. This scent is very strong. Great if you have a cold, but a little much for every day use.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Yenni16 By  Yenni16    
    10.16.14

    One of my favorites it gives me instant relive when I put it on

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LetsTalk1 By  LetsTalk1    
    10.16.14

    I wasn't so impressed about this item when I tried... Stress Relief doesn't apply to much. It has a nice scent

    Was this helpful?   0
  • GoldAnchorLife By  GoldAnchorLife    
    10.07.14

    i absolutely love this lotion. It has a very lovely smell. The scent of this lotion is not overpowering. I love the feel of the lotion too. It's not thick or watery. It does have a very relaxing smell too it. I would recommend this to everyone

    Was this helpful?   0