Barilla Pasta | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • katfos katfos
    08.21.14

    Great pasta to use when it 's on sale. Otherwise too pricey.

  • BostonSox BostonSox
    05.01.14

    I used to purchase Barilla whole grain pasta frequently. But, after the CEO publicly stated he does not want Gays and Lesbians as customers, I refuse to buy it anymore. Any company that doesn't support equality for all isn't getting any of my money!

All Reviews

Sort by
  • ChassyMarie89 By  ChassyMarie89    
    01.15.18

    Pasta

    I've bought this brand quite a few times and everything always turns out great and just like it should. Great brand for pastas.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 4survey58 By  4survey58    
    01.02.18

    Best Pasta Brand

    Barilla pasta and sauces are. Made with quality ingredients. I only use this brand when making traditional Italian dishes

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BOSSLADYNELLIE By  BOSSLADYNELLIE    
    06.15.17

    This is better then others

    I would always pick up a few boxes of this pasta a month. We love the taste of the wholegrain pasta. The subscribe and save price is great especially when you get 15% off. This also reduces the amount of stuff you have to pick up at the grocery store. The box makes a very large pot of pasta, the instructions are clearly labeled on the box, and it is much more healthy than its non whole grain counterpart.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Awall22 By  Awall22    
    09.21.16

    The angel hair is my favorite.I love the garlic pasta that they had but I can't find it anymore.Its a great price and a great product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bigdogs By  bigdogs    
    06.03.16

    Great price and flavor. Much better than store brands. Schnucks usually has a sale on it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LanieM By  LanieM    
    05.28.16

    Yummy pasta!

    Love to stock up on Barilla when it is on BOGO! My boys absolutely devour this and their favorite way is with just butter and salt! That's how good it is, sauce is not necessary with this pasta.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • soreta By  soreta    
    01.15.16

    barilla best pasta in the market i use the whole grain and whole wheat u cant watch the difference from the regular one its tender and taste good

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arlette2525 By  arlette2525    
    11.09.15

    Good pasta. Cooks really well and it's affordable for all pasta lovers like me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vickiedien By  vickiedien    
    09.09.15

    This is my go-to pasta. I love it and it cooks perfectly!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • meAlinaandI By  meAlinaandI    
    08.28.15

    I like the taste! This is a good product with a good price!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *