Bare Escentuals bareVitamins Prime Time Primer | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • katfos katfos
    05.13.14

    It works but it goes on very oily and I have found other primers that work better.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Bagel2332 By  Bagel2332    
    06.28.15

    I love this. I wear it under my Bare Minerals foundation but sometimes (when I'm in a hurry), I wear it by itself to even out my complexion

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katiecourtney By  katiecourtney    
    06.09.15

    really love this primer. Glides on skin like a smooth gel and blends great onto skin. Allows makeup to really last during the day and does not feel heavy or change the look of your makeup. Helps foundation really hold onto skin

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CourtLux By  CourtLux    
    02.04.15

    LOVE using this product before applying my foundation. Leaves my skin silky smooth and holds my makeup in place!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Anaclaudia By  Anaclaudia    
    12.30.14

    This is great for oily skin great product !

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • addavis83 By  addavis83    
    10.08.14

    Prime Time by Bare Minerals is the best Primer I've ever tried. It goes on very light and even and gives your face a soft and smoother feel. I think you get better coverage with your makeup and you don't have to touch-up as much.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • FertilityHollis By  FertilityHollis    
    08.08.14

    Probably the best primer I have ever used. Great product!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Gghardin By  Gghardin    
    05.18.14

    Too expensive and too oily and greasy. I prefer the Smashbox it is alot less expensive and alot better.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katfos By  katfos    
    05.13.14

    It works but it goes on very oily and I have found other primers that work better.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nursekjp By  nursekjp    
    10.02.13

    Unpleasant tingling to my face when applied and I do not have sensitive skin. I also wasn't a fan of the smell.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jaguar111 By  Jaguar111    
    01.30.13

    I love B.E but after trying a bunch of primers I can't say this is the best, it is far better than some but still there are cheaper just as good primers out there, sephora's is comparable... I do love it but it's just so expensive... i gave it 3 stars for price, it does last a while and a little goes a long way, for those with drying issues you probably used too much product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *