Bare Escentuals Buxom Big & Healthy Lip Polish Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • gparker8 By  gparker8    
    08.19.15

    I really love the Buxom lip gloss. It's moist and has a great variety of colors.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • leximaxine By  leximaxine    
    01.11.15

    I have this product in "Samantha" & "London". Very beautiful. It plumps perfectly without any burning or stinging. It has a cooling effect & gets the job done. The colors are very pigmented & they have a GREAT selection of colors to choose from!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • arelyjrosario By  arelyjrosario    
    11.04.14

    I have full lips so this lipgloss gives my lips an exotic look.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Problemily By  Problemily    
    01.17.14

    Buxom is my absolute favorite gloss! Whether you're wearing it over a lipstick or as a standalone product, it's perfect. Glides on easily and has awesome staying power!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kiki09090 By  kiki09090    
    11.06.13

    Love the feel!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Racher4 By  Racher4    
    11.05.13

    I got a sample of this from Sephora and fell in love. I love the and all the shine!mintiness

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Edelweiss227 By  Edelweiss227    
    10.23.13

    I just got this lip polish in my ipsy bag and I LOVE it!! It has a nice minty flavor to deter bad breath and a great scent! It gives my lips a great shine while making them appear fuller.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • blossoms By  blossoms    
    10.26.12

    WOW! I love the Buxom glosses! They come in so many colors to choose, and they really plump my lips. I also noticed that it does not feel sticky on!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sephoraluver75 By  sephoraluver75    
    05.21.11

    Love

    Was this helpful?   0
  • missie_dee2003 By  missie_dee2003    
    03.24.09

    love this, looks great on.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • twdavis By  twdavis    
    03.23.09

    I use almost all BE products, but am not really a fan of Buxom. I have three different shades and don't particularly care for any of them. I do feel it's a little too sticky for me. I noticed no plumping effect, but like the tingling feeling.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • gvnlyn By  gvnlyn    
    03.22.09

    It's not my favorite color, but I love the product. It tingles and smells great! Not too greasy either. I love the color "dolly".

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dunseath8781 By  dunseath8781    
    03.22.09

    Not sticky... so makes lips kissable

    Was this helpful?   0
  • EbanyS By  EbanyS    
    03.20.09

    The color is perfect for a sexy wine color ed lips(if red is just to strong for some), and its a plumper. It does plump your lips a little and when the glossiness wears off, it still leaves a hint of red wine color on your lips, like a lipstain, so your never without color. It is also easy to apply, doesn't feel sticky, and has this nice minty feeling.

    Was this helpful?   0