Bare Escentuals Buxom Big Healthy Lip Polish | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Edelweiss227 Edelweiss227
    10.23.13

    I just got this lip polish in my ipsy bag and I LOVE it!! It has a nice minty flavor to deter bad breath and a great scent! It gives my lips a great shine while making them appear fuller.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • gparker8 By  gparker8    
    08.19.15

    I really love the Buxom lip gloss. It's moist and has a great variety of colors.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • leximaxine By  leximaxine    
    01.11.15

    I have this product in "Samantha" & "London". Very beautiful. It plumps perfectly without any burning or stinging. It has a cooling effect & gets the job done. The colors are very pigmented & they have a GREAT selection of colors to choose from!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arelyjrosario By  arelyjrosario    
    11.04.14

    I have full lips so this lipgloss gives my lips an exotic look.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Problemily By  Problemily    
    01.17.14

    Buxom is my absolute favorite gloss! Whether you're wearing it over a lipstick or as a standalone product, it's perfect. Glides on easily and has awesome staying power!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kiki09090 By  kiki09090    
    11.06.13

    Love the feel!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Racher4 By  Racher4    
    11.05.13

    I got a sample of this from Sephora and fell in love. I love the and all the shine!mintiness

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Edelweiss227 By  Edelweiss227    
    10.23.13

    I just got this lip polish in my ipsy bag and I LOVE it!! It has a nice minty flavor to deter bad breath and a great scent! It gives my lips a great shine while making them appear fuller.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • blossoms By  blossoms    
    10.26.12

    WOW! I love the Buxom glosses! They come in so many colors to choose, and they really plump my lips. I also noticed that it does not feel sticky on!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sephoraluver75 By  sephoraluver75    
    05.21.11

    Love

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • missie_dee2003 By  missie_dee2003    
    03.24.09

    love this, looks great on.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *