Bar Keepers Friend Cookware Cleanser and Polish | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • katfos katfos
    06.24.14

    My sister told me to use this on my stainless steel pots and pans to clean and shine them. They looked brand new when I was done. This is also good to use on your stainless steel sinks!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • tsmith4 By  tsmith4    
    06.26.16

    Bar Keepers is a true friend

    This stuff is really good at hard / dirty jobs. It has never let me down. I feel like this product is the "elbow grease" of cleaning".

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • evie202 By  evie202    
    06.24.16

    This stuff is fantastic . Where have u been my whole life? I grew up watching my mother use Ajax or Comet and they work great and cost less than Bar keepers friend , . Bar keepers friend is worth the extra cost. If Bar keepers friend doesn't clean your pots and pans then throw them out. With Bar keepers friend, your old pot look like brand new! Purchase Bar keepers friend at Target to get the best price. Would give this product a 10 if possible

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ima_lil_galaxy By  ima_lil_galaxy    
    06.16.16

    Affordable & Worthy of Every Penny!

    An absolute must to have around the house... It takes the required "elbow grease" down to almost nothing by removing and cleaning even the grimiest of pans. I use it regularly to clean any porcelain, steel, anything non-porous, actually! It's incredibly affordable compared to other products and it lasts a long time if kept in a cool, dry area like under the sink. My grandma, mom & dad, and now my siblings all use it. We swear by it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • elsmarlouamrman By  elsmarlouamrman    
    03.30.16

    How did I keep a kitchen before this product came along? I love it. When I first used it, and discovered how dark and dingy my pots were, I was kind of distressed - so, now, I use it more consistently for beautiful looking pots and pans!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • willow3399 By  willow3399    
    10.01.15

    Terrific on stainless and works great on the tub also.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • FashionBeyond40x By  FashionBeyond40x    
    07.03.15

    We literally used this in the bar I used to work in decades ago and it is still tried and true! Seriously cleans up any mess you can imagine! Love this stuff!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • partangel By  partangel    
    07.02.15

    This is the best cleaner! It literally removes anything! I use it regularly to clean my sinks, showers, bathtubs, counters, stove, and even my pans! It is sold at a very reasonable price, and actually works! I love this stuff! I keep a can under every sink!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • monicalsu By  monicalsu    
    04.11.15

    This stuff works wonders. I own a restaurant and use it to clean the stainless steel around the stove and fryers. Make a paste with some water and it works wonders.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TnGrnEyez By  TnGrnEyez    
    02.20.15

    Love this stuff!!! Burnt on? Stuck on? This will get it gone!! I've used it for years!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mstheraputic By  mstheraputic    
    02.13.15

    Works great on surfaces that scratch easily. I use it in sinks, tubs and sometimes toilets!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *