Bai 5 Brasilia Blueberry | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • EmilyYost By  EmilyYost    
    02.20.18

    Refreshing, not too filling

    I just tried this the other day and truly loved it! I'm a stickler for what I drink and what I offer my kids. It was low in calories and sugars--which is so important to me. I enjoyed the taste, too. It was light...a cross between water and a juice. Refreshing, not too filling. It was perfect after my workout.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AlyssaPaige By  AlyssaPaige    
    01.18.18

    Love Love Love!

    One of my favorite drink in the entire world! One of the best tasting drink out there today!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • eview1 By  eview1    
    01.10.18

    Bai Drinks

    i love this drink even though it is rather expensive unless you can get it on sale. it does not have a whole lot of calories. it can satisfy your sweet tooth.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nandita_a By  nandita_a    
    12.15.17

    Bye bai

    I didn't like it a bit. It has strong pungent flavor which doesn't even quenches thirst. worst beverage ever

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Theonlylla By  Theonlylla    
    12.15.17

    Bit too sweet

    All the Bai products are good and tasty but some of them, like this one, could be less sweet. On the other hand they are refreshing and love the variety.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BethanyMarieDelbo By  BethanyMarieDelbo    
    08.30.17

    "Bye, Bye, Bye, Baby"

    Delish! I especially love the fizzy cans! These are nice soda replacements.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Clgarren2036 By  Clgarren2036    
    08.27.17

    Refreshing.

    The flavor is nothing to die for. However this drink is very healthy and full of vitamins and minerals. Most healthy drinks don't taste the best in my opinion but the drink does leave you feeling refreshed. Great source to implement your daily nutrients.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • NikkiCfreebiez By  NikkiCfreebiez    
    06.08.17

    It is okay but not a favorite.

    These are great for a healthier drink choice but it does have a slight waxy after taste.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kryska33 By  Kryska33    
    04.07.17

    Awesome drink

    A very refreshing drink. Seems very good for you. Its a great alternative to soda. Great flavor and taste.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • meganam By  meganam    
    03.07.17

    These drinks are pretty good. I like that they're low calorie. They definitely taste like an artificial sweetener to me, but that's to be expected when something is sweetened with artificial sweetener. The blueberry flavor isn't my favorite, but it tastes good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *