Bai 5 Brasilia Blueberry Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • EmilyYost By  EmilyYost    
    02.20.18

    Refreshing, not too filling

    I just tried this the other day and truly loved it! I'm a stickler for what I drink and what I offer my kids. It was low in calories and sugars--which is so important to me. I enjoyed the taste, too. It was light...a cross between water and a juice. Refreshing, not too filling. It was perfect after my workout.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AlyssaPaige By  AlyssaPaige    
    01.18.18

    Love Love Love!

    One of my favorite drink in the entire world! One of the best tasting drink out there today!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • eview1 By  eview1    
    01.10.18

    Bai Drinks

    i love this drink even though it is rather expensive unless you can get it on sale. it does not have a whole lot of calories. it can satisfy your sweet tooth.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nandita_a By  nandita_a    
    12.15.17

    Bye bai

    I didn't like it a bit. It has strong pungent flavor which doesn't even quenches thirst. worst beverage ever

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Theonlylla By  Theonlylla    
    12.15.17

    Bit too sweet

    All the Bai products are good and tasty but some of them, like this one, could be less sweet. On the other hand they are refreshing and love the variety.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BethanyMarieDelbo By  BethanyMarieDelbo    
    08.30.17

    "Bye, Bye, Bye, Baby"

    Delish! I especially love the fizzy cans! These are nice soda replacements.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Clgarren2036 By  Clgarren2036    
    08.27.17

    Refreshing.

    The flavor is nothing to die for. However this drink is very healthy and full of vitamins and minerals. Most healthy drinks don't taste the best in my opinion but the drink does leave you feeling refreshed. Great source to implement your daily nutrients.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • NikkiCfreebiez By  NikkiCfreebiez    
    06.08.17

    It is okay but not a favorite.

    These are great for a healthier drink choice but it does have a slight waxy after taste.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kryska33 By  Kryska33    
    04.07.17

    Awesome drink

    A very refreshing drink. Seems very good for you. Its a great alternative to soda. Great flavor and taste.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • meganam By  meganam    
    03.07.17

    These drinks are pretty good. I like that they're low calorie. They definitely taste like an artificial sweetener to me, but that's to be expected when something is sweetened with artificial sweetener. The blueberry flavor isn't my favorite, but it tastes good.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • destinylorene By  destinylorene    
    02.28.17

    Bai Drinks

    I absolutely love bai drinks in general, but the blueberry is one of my top picks.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • alyssamos By  alyssamos    
    02.28.17

    When i tried this for the first time i was actually impressed that a diet drink would taste this good.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AnonEmus By  AnonEmus    
    07.18.16

    Yuck

    This shit was GROSS. Terrible aftertaste...like artificial sweetenerm. And if Im going to be drinking anthying that CLAIMS to taste of blueberry Ill just drink Knudsens pure blueberry juice.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • char247 By  char247    
    07.18.16

    This was surprisingly tasty for a healthy low-calorie drink. The blueberry flavor was natural and refreshing.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • debragaynor By  debragaynor    
    07.06.16

    Best diet drink out there

    Hands down, Bai has the best diet drinks out there. They have an incredible taste for a diet drink and I choose Bai over Teas or other flavored water all the time. If the bottle was more environmentally friendly I would buy it more often.

    Was this helpful?   0