Baci Chocolate Truffles | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

Video Reviews


All Reviews

Sort by
  • mordor By  mordor    
    01.11.15

    I love chocolate but I do not like these.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lorlarsen By  lorlarsen    
    06.04.13

    Yummy rich chocolate truffles....

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • begemot By  begemot    
    03.22.12

    Wonderful taste. They are perfectly balanced, the chocolate is smooth and not too sweet and the crunch is just on place. The love notes are also kind of cute.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Shygoodangel777 By  Shygoodangel777    
    03.09.12

    We had these when I lived in Italy.i can't really find them anymore but they are very good!and I like the little messages in them

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rafencat By  Rafencat    
    03.02.12

    I love good chocolate and these are simply amazing. Smooth, creamy and I'll agree with others, 2 is never enough. Indulgent enough for every day!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • destinyyswab By  destinyyswab    
    01.25.12

    Yummy!! 2 just wasn't enough for me! You can definitely tell the difference between plain old chocolate and quality chocolate. And not just chocolate....chocolate filled with insane yumminess! I would definitely buy this and also buy it for gifts for other chocolate lovers!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • emimorgan By  emimorgan    
    01.24.12

    I love these - dark chocolate is delicious and there is just the right amount of hazelnut - it's a perfect bite!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • StarLite33 By  StarLite33    
    01.24.12

    YUMMY! Perfect texture, the right amount of filling to the right amount of hazelnuts crunch.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • grayesyndell By  grayesyndell    
    01.19.12

    These are fantascit and it is so great to have some European chocolate again!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Austinaunt By  Austinaunt    
    01.16.12

    I love these-- they are delicious. They are small enough that I can portion control but still enjoy a real treat. On a scale of one to ten, these are an 11.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *