Baby Mum Mum Rice Biscuits Review | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Kaylee8113 By  Kaylee8113    
    04.04.18

    Love these

    My babies always loved these rice rusk. They melt fast so choking isn?t a huge problem. They taste good. They come in good size box?s with plenty in them for an excellent price. We will keep buying these!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dohertyirene By  dohertyirene    
    03.22.18

    Baby Mum-Mum Rice Biscuits

    Baby Mum-Mum Rice Biscuits Was really nice for my baby when he was teething and he loved it Good ingredients

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MarcieinMommyland By  MarcieinMommyland    
    01.09.18

    Favorite snack

    Both my kids LOVE these for teething and snacking. It?s great to keep them occupied

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • thebusyboymama By  thebusyboymama    
    10.02.17

    We love them in our household!

    I love the variety of Mum-Mums and that they're non-gmo. I know other parents who find them messy, but my chunky baby eats every last drop!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JennJenn3636 By  JennJenn3636    
    10.01.17

    Good for teething baby's :). Can be messy when they eat them . Lol

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Liongal80 By  Liongal80    
    09.21.17

    Nice snack for child

    These rice biscuits are a nice, first time snack for your little one. They are easily dissolved in the baby's mouth and come in a variety of flavors such as sweet potato and apple cinnamon. They are nice that the child can hold them in their hands and eat them on their own which gives the child a sense of independence. Not to mention, these biscuits are nice and individually wrapped and you can take them on the go with you. The rice biscuits that I bought come in a pack with two rice biscuits per pack which is great for the child. I would highly recommend this sncak to parents.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JamJam77 By  JamJam77    
    08.02.17

    Absolutely must have for teething

    An absolute must have for teething babies! When my son was smaller he went crazy for these tasty treats, and they dissolved instantly so I was worried about choking. When he started getting upset over the pain in his mouth we would hand him one right away and it really seemed to help, also great to have on hand for just a convenient snack.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CheeseBear386 By  CheeseBear386    
    05.06.17

    I first heard about these when my son's daycare teacher asked us to buy some because my little guy was swiping these from the other kids in the infant room. The Mum-mums provide a satisfying crunch and probably some relief for his aching gums too. My child is not particularly fond of sweets (I know, right?!?) so his favorite is the Vegetable one, and I'd have to agree with him because it's pretty good! He has eight teeth now and he's still having these as snacks.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KellaRose By  KellaRose    
    10.17.16

    These taste AWESOME

    These rock! They come in packs of 2, so they are the perfect snack to take along while you and baby are out shopping, or running errands (one for now, one for later). They actually taste GREAT too, it's been hard at times for me not to sneak bites of my daughters Mum Mums. They are a nice shape that is easy for babies to hold, my daughter started eating them when she was about 8 months old, and could hold it and bite pieces off by herself under supervision. They have a nice crunch, which is a good sensory experience for baby, but as soon as they are in your mouth they dissolve immediately (I've tested this myself), so there is little risk of choking. I know my daughter always lights up when she sees a pack of these in my hand. If you haven't heard of them or haven't tried them for your child, I would certainly recommend picking some up!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AlyssaJ By  AlyssaJ    
    08.07.16

    Perfect for teething babies!

    These were perfect for my kids when they were babies, my son loved these and they were perfect for when he was teething. They taste great to babies and melt pretty fast so they are perfect for those who are starting solids and the best part is a pack should last you a while.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *