Baby Mum Mum Rice Biscuits Review | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • AshleyMiller1988 By  AshleyMiller1988    
    02.02.20

    Snack

    These are great snacks for little hands. They do break easy though

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SamanthaHain By  SamanthaHain    
    12.17.19

    My boys absolutely love these crackers. They?re big, so they?re easy for their little hands to hold. It just stinks when they crack in pieces when stored in your purse so when you open it the crumbs get everywhere.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nahida1995 By  nahida1995    
    12.16.19

    Daughter loved

    My daughter loved these when she was little. She would go through a box in no time. They are convenient. Although I noticed they crack easily in your bag so be careful storing them for on the go

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 9elevenzo By  9elevenzo    
    10.27.19

    Mum mum

    I have twin daughter who are now 2yrs old and they have been eating these since they?ve gotten their first 2 teeth until now, THEY ABSOLUTELY LOVE THEM, individually wrapped so that you can easily take them on the go as well

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sashashep By  Sashashep    
    09.07.19

    The babies love it but it's messy.

    The babies love these! Me? Not so much...it gets everywhere! They bite it, lick it, suck on it...Gets on their hands, their clothes, the floor... It works as a distraction for a few minutes but you might regret it later.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mizsummers By  Mizsummers    
    08.01.19

    Weird to me but she liked them.

    I expected more of a rice cake than this weird styrofoam looking thing but my baby enjoyed them and she never had an issue eating them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Oki2cali By  Oki2cali    
    07.16.19

    My nephew loved these . These are convenient to have out in public places or at home when you?re trying to do something . They occupy the child and they love them

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • emolie27 By  emolie27    
    07.11.19

    Love these! Great for little mouths since they dissolve. I have one in my bag and car at all times. Great ingredients and yummy taste. Great for a quick snack for the parents also!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Crunchymama09 By  Crunchymama09    
    06.18.19

    Not worth the money.

    I found that these were mostly tasteless and none of my 3 children liked them. They aren't even really nutritious anyways. I w ouldnt recommend them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hetty1209 By  hetty1209    
    06.10.19

    My son loves these! Definitely worth buying! They aren't messy. They are so easy for little fingers too hold! And they do help with teething! I highly recommend buying these for your little one.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *