Baby Mum Mum Rice Biscuits Review | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Amandadd88 By  Amandadd88    
    03.13.19

    Lifesaver

    So good when baby is teething! Plus my older kids love them too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • thevegasmom By  thevegasmom    
    02.27.19

    Perfect for on the go

    These were a great snack to throw in my diaper bag while we were out. Especially when my little ones were too little for regular snacks.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Claudia1991 By  Claudia1991    
    10.17.18

    Babys first snack

    This has always been each my baby's first solid snack. They dissolve easily as soon as baby out in thei mouth. However, they also last a while, so baby is entertained for a while with them. Lol. We love the banana ones

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • glamgen By  glamgen    
    09.02.18

    Go to snack for the littles.

    This is the one snack ANY baby likes. Its the shape of a surfboard and it is easy to bite for babies with little to no teeth. Melts in the mouth. Best part aside from the great cost, they are individually packaged. That right there is a busy mom hack!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kaylee8113 By  Kaylee8113    
    04.04.18

    Love these

    My babies always loved these rice rusk. They melt fast so choking isn?t a huge problem. They taste good. They come in good size box?s with plenty in them for an excellent price. We will keep buying these!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dohertyirene By  dohertyirene    
    03.22.18

    Baby Mum-Mum Rice Biscuits

    Baby Mum-Mum Rice Biscuits Was really nice for my baby when he was teething and he loved it Good ingredients

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MarcieinMommyland By  MarcieinMommyland    
    01.09.18

    Favorite snack

    Both my kids LOVE these for teething and snacking. It?s great to keep them occupied

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • thebusyboymama By  thebusyboymama    
    10.02.17

    We love them in our household!

    I love the variety of Mum-Mums and that they're non-gmo. I know other parents who find them messy, but my chunky baby eats every last drop!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JennJenn3636 By  JennJenn3636    
    10.01.17

    Good for teething baby's :). Can be messy when they eat them . Lol

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Liongal80 By  Liongal80    
    09.21.17

    Nice snack for child

    These rice biscuits are a nice, first time snack for your little one. They are easily dissolved in the baby's mouth and come in a variety of flavors such as sweet potato and apple cinnamon. They are nice that the child can hold them in their hands and eat them on their own which gives the child a sense of independence. Not to mention, these biscuits are nice and individually wrapped and you can take them on the go with you. The rice biscuits that I bought come in a pack with two rice biscuits per pack which is great for the child. I would highly recommend this sncak to parents.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *