Baby Magic Baby Lotion | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • MasterofMom MasterofMom
    06.20.13

    This has got to be my favorite baby lotion above all others. My mom put it on me as a child, and I have always loved the scent. I like that it leaves skin feeling soft instead of greasy, and I love that it is a "thick" type of lotion. I don't mind using this lotion myself from time to time, and I usually put some on my own hands and feet when I'm finished putting it all over baby.

  • Despise this lotion. It eaves my baby feeling sticky.I do not recommend.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • LenaJo83 By  LenaJo83    
    07.07.20

    baby magic lotion

    I love baby magic!! It?s the only lotion I have ever and will continue to use. The smell takes me back to a much simpler time of no worries. Would definitely recommend to other moms. You won?t be disappointed.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LDBeckner By  LDBeckner    
    06.10.20

    this is the only lotion i used for my babies. the smell isnt too strong and it made their skin feel so soft.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Michellelbaker By  Michellelbaker    
    04.29.20

    Great lotion

    Works great smooth easy to put on baby and adults. It works just as good as it did 23 years ago. Great product

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • slehan By  slehan    
    04.18.20

    Long time user

    I grew up with this lotion. They have been improving the ingredients.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sheserena By  Sheserena    
    03.23.20

    This will never get old. My oldest child is 21 and I still use the same lotion to this day 4 kids later.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Chassidyrose69 By  Chassidyrose69    
    03.21.20

    No way jose

    This product is harmful. Bad ingredients. It may be affordable but it does more damage then good for children. It?s cheap and unfriendly to the skin and not good for chemicals.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • droberts78 By  droberts78    
    10.08.17

    Love Baby Magic!

    This has got to be the best baby lotion ever! I love the scent and it leaves my son's skin feeling so soft. I've used this on all three of my kids. I've always loved the Baby Magic products.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amandan95 By  amandan95    
    08.30.17

    This baby lotion is great for extremely sensitive skin. Compared to other brands I have tried, this is pretty much the only baby lotion I can use and not have irritation. Another great plus, it's a great makeup remover.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MamaBear2016 By  MamaBear2016    
    08.28.17

    Not my cup of tea

    I did not like very much because it seemed a bit thicker than normal lotion and it wouldn't make him feel smooth, if anything it seemed to dry out his skin faster. I wouldn't want something that would require me to put lotion on my child multiple times a day, also the fragrance wouldn't last very long.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Shansuzi24 By  Shansuzi24    
    07.13.16

    This baby lotion was very good. The smell was very light and wasn't too over powering. The color is light pink and disappeared when applied to baby/child's skin. This baby lotion is comparable to others and the price was less. I would recommend this product to others and will be giving as a gift at a baby shower in future.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *