Baby Einstein Musical Motion 2 in 1 Stationary Jumper Entertainer | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • jchampagne jchampagne
    12.03.11

    I bought this for my daughter when she was almost 5 months old and she has LOVED it ever since the first time she jumped in it! It's great because it has toys 360 degrees around the jumper. The "wings" that go off each side put the toys out a bit so the child has to reach for them. This also gives them more room since they're not hanging directly around the baby. It has a LOT of toys included on the jumper, but it also has clips and trays and lots of areas for you to add your own toys and really make it your own. Not only does it JUMP but the seat rotates all the way around so baby can play with all the toys and change directions to see mom or dad. The seat cover comes off VERY easily to wash which is a biggie for me. We LOVE this seat and every mom of a young child who has come to our house always has to try it out and end up buying one!! It also just looks very cool - very bright colors. LOVE this seat - would absolutely spend every penny on it again!!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Dat1Mom By  Dat1Mom    
    03.26.17

    We have used this for both of our kids and will be using this for baby#3! Keeps kids entertained and plenty of fun stuff for the kids to look at and bounce!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dat1Mom By  Dat1Mom    
    03.26.17

    We have used this for both of our kids and will be using this for baby#3! Keeps kids entertained and plenty of fun stuff for the kids to look at and bounce!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • megtheotter By  megtheotter    
    03.23.17

    Great Investment

    I bought this for my youngest when she was about five months old. She had a blast in it! It is very entertaining for a child. It has enough extras to play with. You can adjust the height so they can jump in it at their own comfort. The music can get kind of repetitive but I've heard a lot worse in children's products. It is kind of bulky and I never could figure out how to fold it. I think it is great for any child to learn to I dependant play.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sh3llyb By  sh3llyb    
    06.30.16

    If only it was more bouncy!

    I got this for my daughter when she was about 6 months old. She liked it but she never really got the hang of actually jumping or bouncing! I don't know if the spring are a little too tight or if maybe she doesn't weigh enough to make it bounce. My friend has a different jumper and hers is REALLY bouncy! But my daughter does love all the toys and the music and objects attached to it! It will only keep her entertained for about 10-15 minutes tops before she wants to get out. I wish she was able to jump in it because I'm sure then she would have much more fun!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • foreverandalwaysash By  foreverandalwaysash    
    11.02.13

    Keeps baby entertained at least long enough to do a few mom chores (IE Dishes, laundry, cleaning up ect.) also helps them with their motor skills. great product!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kn2013 By  Kn2013    
    10.14.13

    My son is 5 months old and he loves it! I love that the seat goes all the way around so they can see everything! I do wish it had more toys on it, but my son loves it and the music

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • fleahere By  fleahere    
    06.23.13

    both my daughter and my son loved this. they got to jump and bounce while playing with the piano. I also loved that you could attach other toys around the arches. I hate that I have to part with this now that my kids are too old.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jchampagne By  jchampagne    
    12.03.11

    I bought this for my daughter when she was almost 5 months old and she has LOVED it ever since the first time she jumped in it! It's great because it has toys 360 degrees around the jumper. The "wings" that go off each side put the toys out a bit so the child has to reach for them. This also gives them more room since they're not hanging directly around the baby. It has a LOT of toys included on the jumper, but it also has clips and trays and lots of areas for you to add your own toys and really make it your own. Not only does it JUMP but the seat rotates all the way around so baby can play with all the toys and change directions to see mom or dad. The seat cover comes off VERY easily to wash which is a biggie for me. We LOVE this seat and every mom of a young child who has come to our house always has to try it out and end up buying one!! It also just looks very cool - very bright colors. LOVE this seat - would absolutely spend every penny on it again!!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *