Baby Einstein DVDs | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Ciggi0021 By  Ciggi0021    
    09.16.16

    Great for learning at young age!

    Both of my kids watched these DVDs. Since I came home with my daughter, if I needed to get stuff done i would pop the DVD in and sit her in her little bouncy chair right in front of the TV. She loved it and so did my son. Both of my kids were good with sign language when they were little. Great with shapes, colors, objects etc.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KimberleeGoodson By  KimberleeGoodson    
    03.13.16

    I love Baby Einstein DVD's & their toys! My son loves the music.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • RachelRitaRae By  RachelRitaRae    
    10.25.15

    This is something that may not be very entertaining to your ears if you play for your child. I can see how this is good for small children as it changes pictures / objects very often to where it may keep their attention.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • altamontefamily By  altamontefamily    
    09.19.15

    All 4 of our children have grown up watching / listening to these Baby Einstein DVDs! Our teenager even told us he learned how to swim on his own by watching the turtle swim on Baby Einstein! Sounds crazy, but he sure was self-taught by age 2 or 3. He also easily learned his ABCs, colors, and numbers via Baby Einstein. It didn't have the same effect on the other 3 as they seemed to use it more for entertainment (visual and auditory).

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • OkieDokieMama87 By  OkieDokieMama87    
    07.13.15

    Some of these videos are really neat and my kids enjoyed, others are VERY boring, and not just according to Mommy but Baby and Toddler, too. It's a fifty fifty, I'd say there is some beginning educational value but in no way is it worth all the money it costs. Find refrigerator on eBay or at a garage sale or get your child a better program.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Samiller88 By  Samiller88    
    06.16.15

    My daughter loved most of the baby einstein dvds and it was great to have something to occupy her for 20 mins or so. She even learned things from them!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bunnygirlx By  Bunnygirlx    
    12.23.14

    My younger brother had these books as an infant and loved them too. I loved them as well. And I still do.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • creativeblogmom By  creativeblogmom    
    11.17.14

    We have about 6 of these. My daughter loves them, even now that she is almost 3!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tckelty By  tckelty    
    09.24.14

    We love this - my son would dance to the music - love love love

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DawnRy By  DawnRy    
    10.09.13

    My son (17 months) seemed very bored with these. Of course we have only one DVD that he will actually sit down and watch.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *