Baby Einstein Baby Wordsworth DVD | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • croggy By  croggy    
    10.29.12

    I love all baby einstein videos and products. my daughter loves this one.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jshallow01 By  jshallow01    
    10.29.12

    Both my kids loved this program! Honestly, they have loved every Baby Einstein show. They are great DVDs.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • babydot By  babydot    
    10.15.12

    My kids LOVE Baby Einstein. We have the whole series plus the more recent DVDs and I thought my 3.5 year old todder had gotten sick and tired of watching Baby Einstein. We started showing my 8-month old these videos and he loves them, too. Big brother will actually wake up from a nap to watch Baby Einstein with his baby brother. The music is great and they're very educational.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hjropp By  hjropp    
    09.28.12

    My son loves them, they are great for little learners. I agree that they might not last past the age of 2.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bluesky122 By  bluesky122    
    09.10.12

    My child loves this. She is starting to talk and it is helping her so much.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • w2005blc By  w2005blc    
    10.05.10

    My kids loved this video. It's really great if you've been working on teaching them sign language. It reinforces a lot of signs that we were learning. It's also fun for them to watch.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mykidsfirst By  mykidsfirst    
    10.01.10

    I own several Baby Einstein DVD's including this one. Both of my kids 3 & 1, love watching them. They have watched them from about 6 mos of age. They are great for long car rides.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HappyMamaP By  HappyMamaP    
    09.29.10

    My kids loves this DVD I just recommended it to a friend today!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bennettsmom By  bennettsmom    
    09.28.10

    Great dvd my so loves them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *