Baby Bjorn Baby Bjorn Potty | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Tabbyj13 By  Tabbyj13    
    04.08.18

    Love love

    I love this potty not only cheap but they have them in all differant characters.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MarcieinMommyland By  MarcieinMommyland    
    01.09.18

    Perfect for potty training

    Not only was this great to get our son familiar with the potty, but it was easy to take other places

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jessalove123 By  Jessalove123    
    06.10.17

    It is very sturdy buttttt the splash guard isn't tall enough.....

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MYLITTLESTAR By  MYLITTLESTAR    
    04.19.17

    BUY IT

    IS SUPER GREAT HAVING ONE OF THIS POTTY SEAT AT HOME VERY USEFUL.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kmassie By  Kmassie    
    12.22.16

    Its a pretty generic potty. The only issue is the splash guard isnt high enough i find my toddlers urine still flying on the ground

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jmtz1317 By  jmtz1317    
    11.16.16

    BUY IT!

    We love this potty! This was the first potty we bought for our son, and he took to it instantly. The splash guard was tall enough that my son had no acidents while using it, and it only consists of 2 parts which made it super easy to clean. We really wanted a potty without all those fancy bells and whistles and this potty seat really gave us all that plus more.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • xxdesertash By  xxdesertash    
    07.14.16

    I absolutely swear by this potty seat! Its easy and simple, and my son actually likes using it, unlike other potty chairs he has used!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momjennifer4 By  momjennifer4    
    05.17.16

    Great idea...if my kids would have actually tried it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lizemay By  Lizemay    
    09.21.15

    My daughter LOVES this potty seat! Stylish design and very easy to keep clean. Worst part about this seat is deciding which color to buy. (We settled on grey). They are all really pretty!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HappyMum By  HappyMum    
    07.31.14

    Loved the simplicity of this system. It doesn't have a bunch of nooks and crannies for cleaning and it's a great fit for the littles. It is comfy for the boys to sit on and doesn't look bulky or "clownish" in the bathroom. It's a classy alternative to the other training systems on the market.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *