Babies R Us Diapers | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • CassidyAcla CassidyAcla
    09.17.16

    Don't even bother with these

    Easily the worst diaper I have used on a child, They leak and don't seem to fit right at all. If you are going to try to get a knock off brand diaper, you're better off going somewhere like Walmart or Costco

All Reviews

Sort by
  • ashley1988 By  ashley1988    
    11.04.18

    i love it

    we love them they do not leak love them alotttttttttttttttttttttttt

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • burseygirl84 By  burseygirl84    
    08.11.18

    Great diaper

    These diapers are great! Price isn't too bad and they don't leak. Size is right and sometimes they have great deals as well

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kellyann2142 By  Kellyann2142    
    05.20.17

    So I think these may have changed I agree these use to be the WORST diapers ever but I got some as a gift and used them and they were good more like pampers and with the marker to let you know when wet. I'd buy again

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mevsthree By  mevsthree    
    04.19.17

    Basic diapers

    These diapers were just okay, they were nothing special. They offer standard protection. I wouldn't recommend them for overnight wear. We experienced leaks at night but not during the day. They are basic diapers.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CassidyAcla By  CassidyAcla    
    09.17.16

    Don't even bother with these

    Easily the worst diaper I have used on a child, They leak and don't seem to fit right at all. If you are going to try to get a knock off brand diaper, you're better off going somewhere like Walmart or Costco

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mommyof4monkeys By  mommyof4monkeys    
    08.04.16

    They were awful. One accident and they were leaking, so forget using them overnight. They were rougher than other brands so gave my babies diaper rashes. I do not recommend.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Msdgirl611 By  Msdgirl611    
    03.10.16

    These are not the best knock off brands i have tried. I believe these could have more resistance and absorbance. My son leaks right thr these

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • buntnikk By  buntnikk    
    05.16.15

    The Babies r Us diapers are one of the worst low cost diapers I have used. I used them on a 8 month old and a 2 yr old and they leak. There was always accidents to clean in the morning and sometimes during the day. They sag and do not fit snug on babys body. Huggies are my favorite but if you are looking for a low cost diaper Luvs is better than these by far.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *