BIC Soleil Bella Shavers | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • MasterofMom MasterofMom
    03.06.14

    These are nice and cheap, but they aren't the Venus razors. I would rather pay a little extra and buy those. They seem to keep my skin smooth and bump free, but these remind me of just a fancier look to the cheap-o razors I generally associate with BIC.

  • Tootiefruti Tootiefruti
    06.09.13

    I bought a pack of these razors not impresses at all! Nicks and cuts not to mention razor burn! Very dull blades!

All Reviews

Sort by
  • warrent23 By  warrent23    
    04.29.19

    I dont like this razor

    I dont like these razors they leave me with all kinds of cuts when I use them

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MovieFan1976 By  MovieFan1976    
    12.22.18

    My favorite choice by far outstanding

    Oh my God what a fantastic product I've been using this brand for years I'm never disappointed a must have for women everywhere

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Girlfan1986 By  Girlfan1986    
    12.20.18

    Closest shave I've ever had

    These are my favorite brand by far they're outstanding they stay sharp longer than most razors gives you a closer shave than some five blade products affordable quality is fantastic my legs stayed smoother for longer it made my skin silky soft does a great job at expholiating and cleaning the skin too I'd recommend this to women everywhere I'd rave about it to anyone who'll listen

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kittykatt1976 By  Kittykatt1976    
    12.15.18

    Sweet Razor

    Love this brand gets every hair makes shaving easier much better than the generic single blade razors last longer than I expected rinses fast no clogging

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Herfun1986 By  Herfun1986    
    12.13.18

    Highly recommend

    Works as well if not better than most razors I've tried nice clean smooth shave gets every hair would buy this again

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jls0601 By  Jls0601    
    10.22.18

    Decent razor

    They actually work ok but the get clogged up a lot. They get dull after the first use and you have to buy more. All in all they are pretty good for their price.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JasminBV By  JasminBV    
    07.25.17

    This razors are nice and cheap the price is really good actually if you find a good coupon can get them for free but they don't last long and don't go on skin has soft has other razors.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mhanna416 By  Mhanna416    
    12.23.16

    My favorite razors in the world. They have 4 blades and it leaves your skin feeling so smooth. The shave is much closer than the 3 blades

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 16chrisk By  16chrisk    
    07.18.16

    Love It

    I love using these razors! They keep my skin feeling smooth and It keeps my skin feeling hydrated. Also, these razors lat longer than any other one that i have used

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • teeniegeenie By  teeniegeenie    
    07.18.16

    give a great, smooth shave!

    Even when these are old and more dull (i.e. the one I leave at my parents' house for when i go visit there), I notice every time how much smoother my legs feel than when i use the razors at my own house! I am really surprised the reviews for this don't give it more stars! I love them!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *