BIC Soleil Bella Shavers Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • liveloveinflucence By  liveloveinflucence    
    01.02.20

    Would not recommend.

    Cheap Quality razors. You will be more prone to accidentally cut yourself while shaving.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Tayler05 By  Tayler05    
    06.06.19

    It?s decent

    Very decent disposable razor, does get clogged easily. Good for two to three uses if kept dry between use.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • warrent23 By  warrent23    
    04.29.19

    I dont like this razor

    I dont like these razors they leave me with all kinds of cuts when I use them

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MovieFan1976 By  MovieFan1976    
    12.22.18

    My favorite choice by far outstanding

    Oh my God what a fantastic product I've been using this brand for years I'm never disappointed a must have for women everywhere

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Girlfan1986 By  Girlfan1986    
    12.20.18

    Closest shave I've ever had

    These are my favorite brand by far they're outstanding they stay sharp longer than most razors gives you a closer shave than some five blade products affordable quality is fantastic my legs stayed smoother for longer it made my skin silky soft does a great job at expholiating and cleaning the skin too I'd recommend this to women everywhere I'd rave about it to anyone who'll listen

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kittykatt1976 By  Kittykatt1976    
    12.15.18

    Sweet Razor

    Love this brand gets every hair makes shaving easier much better than the generic single blade razors last longer than I expected rinses fast no clogging

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Herfun1986 By  Herfun1986    
    12.13.18

    Highly recommend

    Works as well if not better than most razors I've tried nice clean smooth shave gets every hair would buy this again

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jls0601 By  Jls0601    
    10.22.18

    Decent razor

    They actually work ok but the get clogged up a lot. They get dull after the first use and you have to buy more. All in all they are pretty good for their price.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JasminBV By  JasminBV    
    07.25.17

    This razors are nice and cheap the price is really good actually if you find a good coupon can get them for free but they don't last long and don't go on skin has soft has other razors.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mhanna416 By  Mhanna416    
    12.23.16

    My favorite razors in the world. They have 4 blades and it leaves your skin feeling so smooth. The shave is much closer than the 3 blades

    Was this helpful?   0
  • 16chrisk By  16chrisk    
    07.18.16

    Love It

    I love using these razors! They keep my skin feeling smooth and It keeps my skin feeling hydrated. Also, these razors lat longer than any other one that i have used

    Was this helpful?   0
  • teeniegeenie By  teeniegeenie    
    07.18.16

    give a great, smooth shave!

    Even when these are old and more dull (i.e. the one I leave at my parents' house for when i go visit there), I notice every time how much smoother my legs feel than when i use the razors at my own house! I am really surprised the reviews for this don't give it more stars! I love them!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • apctoolshed By  apctoolshed    
    06.26.16

    Great razor

    I really enjoyed this razor it has a great lavish set of blades where it provides fear of cuts gone. It's very inexpensive compared to other razors as well.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Abagailfreestuff By  Abagailfreestuff    
    09.06.15

    These keep you legs smooth for several days, however you should moisturize with a good lotion after, or your subjected to major irritation and dry skin.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kislam97 By  Kislam97    
    08.17.15

    These are not the best kind of razors, but if you have to use them. There needs to be some sort of gel or cream.

    Was this helpful?   0