BH Cosmetics 120 2nd Edition Eyeshadow Palette Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • staticfiregirl By  staticfiregirl    
    02.29.16

    I love this palette, but my only gripe is when I wet my brush, the shadow doesn't want to pick up. All the other palettes work great with a wet brush, but not this one.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • arelyjrosario By  arelyjrosario    
    11.05.14

    Amazing palettes. Great pigments and colors.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Edelweiss227 By  Edelweiss227    
    10.23.13

    I received a sample back of this eyeshadow (rather than the large variety pack) and I really enjoyed it! I feel like they have a great variety of colors and it shows up quite well on your skin. The colors are bright and have just the right amount of shine. I do prefer other brands (NYX) simply because this eyeshadow does get extra powdery (which can be expected from eye shadow). As I wear contacts, excessive powder is an issue for me. I received this from ipsy ($10/sample bag) - http://www.ipsy.com/?refer=u-hixbbpx1zeo913vh

    Was this helpful?   1
  • byrdy22 By  byrdy22    
    06.08.11

    i loved this pallet great colors and really pigmented only complaint is i wish they were bigger !!!!!!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • buggyangel By  buggyangel    
    10.01.10

    only good part is variety, these are like chalk powder. it creases badly n inspite of using primer doesn give a smooth application specially the matt once..dont waste ur money. Instead use Ulta shadows, top quality n holiday kit has almost all the colors

    Was this helpful?   0
  • chatty45 By  chatty45    
    09.20.10

    I'm interested in trying the 2nd Edition Eyeshadow pallet.. I would like to try this product! I've heard the eyeshadow is highly suggested. It would be a welcome change from what I have been using

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mardel By  mardel    
    09.20.10

    I have heard about this palette before!! The colors seem pigmented but I' m not sure if I should waste my money on it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ValGrl82 By  ValGrl82    
    09.20.10

    I ordered this a year ago and I love It! The colors are very pigmented and when worn with an eye shadow base last all day. Some of the colors are a little chunkier/ harder to work with, but still workable nonetheless. Great value, will definitely buy this again. :-)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pam_21 By  pam_21    
    08.29.10

    i order this 2nd edition like a month ago and i am now totally smitten by it. the colors are totally pigmented and go on smoothly. it has about any color you can think of. my next purchase is going to be the neutral pallet.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • x3beccaxnicole By  x3beccaxnicole    
    12.13.09

    I really love it.

    Was this helpful?   0