BH Cosmetics 120 2nd Edition Eyeshadow Palette | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Edelweiss227 Edelweiss227
    10.23.13

    I received a sample back of this eyeshadow (rather than the large variety pack) and I really enjoyed it! I feel like they have a great variety of colors and it shows up quite well on your skin. The colors are bright and have just the right amount of shine. I do prefer other brands (NYX) simply because this eyeshadow does get extra powdery (which can be expected from eye shadow). As I wear contacts, excessive powder is an issue for me. I received this from ipsy ($10/sample bag) - http://www.ipsy.com/?refer=u-hixbbpx1zeo913vh

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • staticfiregirl By  staticfiregirl    
    02.29.16

    I love this palette, but my only gripe is when I wet my brush, the shadow doesn't want to pick up. All the other palettes work great with a wet brush, but not this one.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arelyjrosario By  arelyjrosario    
    11.05.14

    Amazing palettes. Great pigments and colors.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Edelweiss227 By  Edelweiss227    
    10.23.13

    I received a sample back of this eyeshadow (rather than the large variety pack) and I really enjoyed it! I feel like they have a great variety of colors and it shows up quite well on your skin. The colors are bright and have just the right amount of shine. I do prefer other brands (NYX) simply because this eyeshadow does get extra powdery (which can be expected from eye shadow). As I wear contacts, excessive powder is an issue for me. I received this from ipsy ($10/sample bag) - http://www.ipsy.com/?refer=u-hixbbpx1zeo913vh

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • byrdy22 By  byrdy22    
    06.08.11

    i loved this pallet great colors and really pigmented only complaint is i wish they were bigger !!!!!!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • buggyangel By  buggyangel    
    10.01.10

    only good part is variety, these are like chalk powder. it creases badly n inspite of using primer doesn give a smooth application specially the matt once..dont waste ur money. Instead use Ulta shadows, top quality n holiday kit has almost all the colors

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chatty45 By  chatty45    
    09.20.10

    I'm interested in trying the 2nd Edition Eyeshadow pallet.. I would like to try this product! I've heard the eyeshadow is highly suggested. It would be a welcome change from what I have been using

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mardel By  mardel    
    09.20.10

    I have heard about this palette before!! The colors seem pigmented but I' m not sure if I should waste my money on it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ValGrl82 By  ValGrl82    
    09.20.10

    I ordered this a year ago and I love It! The colors are very pigmented and when worn with an eye shadow base last all day. Some of the colors are a little chunkier/ harder to work with, but still workable nonetheless. Great value, will definitely buy this again. :-)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pam_21 By  pam_21    
    08.29.10

    i order this 2nd edition like a month ago and i am now totally smitten by it. the colors are totally pigmented and go on smoothly. it has about any color you can think of. my next purchase is going to be the neutral pallet.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Larak12 By  Larak12    
    04.19.10

    I just ordered this! Can't wait to use it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *