Avon mark Thats Deep Purifying Gel Cleanser | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Cpalmer1 By  Cpalmer1    
    04.10.13

    Love cost of this product. Works well with my skin, and is something I keep on hand!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hgoncalves By  hgoncalves    
    11.04.11

    I love this cleanser! I use it daily & it doesn't dry out my skin. It's also pretty cheap!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bernicecookie By  bernicecookie    
    07.11.10

    Smooth texture, not too drying and all the elements of a gentle clean. I was amazed when I first tried it; though not suitable for those really wanting a deeeep clean; makes your skin feel great, though.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Larak12 By  Larak12    
    03.17.10

    Why are ppl pimping???

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Piccadilly432 By  Piccadilly432    
    12.12.09

    Love this cleanser and love that its all natural

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • boverturf By  boverturf    
    09.27.09

    Mark has an amazing line of natural skincare products! If any of you ladies are interested in buying products I am a mark rep! just check out my page! free shipping on orders $25 or more!! http://boverturf.mymarkstore.com/

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SiLvEr-StArS By  SiLvEr-StArS    
    08.18.09

    I These sound really good for my skin, I would love to try some.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lovelifelisa By  lovelifelisa    
    08.18.09

    I was wondering if any of you know what ingredients are in this product. I Know so many are cancerous these days and it has me worried! For example-ammonium lauryl sulfate. I bought clean and clear oxygen face scrub and found out the next day how cancerous most of the ingredients are! In fact, ammonium lauryl sulfate was the second listed next to water. Thanks gals.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sashadenise By  sashadenise    
    08.18.09

    i would LOVE to test this product out!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bigbonnie By  bigbonnie    
    08.18.09

    I would love to try this product by mark

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *